or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Siew H. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Location is decent but hotel is old.

it is quite near to mtr and city harbour.
5.7
we wanted to check in at 2 but the staff said there were no room available and we have to wait for another hour or so to get our room. this hotel is simple and basic. room size is not too cramped. pleasantly presented though the hotel is old. good value for money if breakfast is provided.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is around 10-15 mins walk to avenue of stars and shopping malls like sogo and harbour city. mtr is just a 5 mins walk but around the hotels, there are small shops and eateries and restaurants too. basically it is not that centrally located. walking is necessary to get to decent places.
Amelia L. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great Location

Near good eatery
7.3
The bath tub traps water for the first 2 days even after complain. Only the 3rd day then the water managed to sip thru.
Fernando E. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2012
Good location

clear
7.3
it is a good hotel in a good location, with a good service with clear room, i enjoy the lobby bar for the happy hours during my stay. i will choose again when i visit hong kong again.
Juan H. Business travelers Argentina, March 14, 2012
Good hotel, Regal club is the option

Location is great
8
Location very good, service good, Regal Club is a must
Tang P. Groups Hong Kong, March 14, 2012
Excellent Room

nice suite
9.3
second time staying here,deluxe room last time and executive suite this time. Nice suite . Excellent service.
Juan H. Business travelers Argentina, March 13, 2012
good hotel, regal club is a must

regal club has everything included even pressing
7
Never go to the normal rooms,only regal club!!!!!!! The lounge is goood, excellent breakfast and a very good service Check in in the lounge is quite good
Bandana G. Solo travelers India, March 12, 2012
great location and rooms were very specious

hotel staff were very helpful
7.7
hotel rooms are big which is a rarity in hong kong most hotels. so my stay was great with staff really respecting privacy . also the metro is 5 minutes walk from hotel which was a great help . hotel does not provide wi fi in the room which was a bummer as in todays tech world , it is an absolute necessity to be connected at all time ! so one ended up paying extra for the connection .
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is located near a lot of good restuarant, live music with outdoor sitting area across the water front , Startbucks accross the street which is a live saviour for a coffee drinker who needs a good cuppa coffee in the mornign .
Surang C. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2012
one of good choices

location
8
In general, it is one of good choices for staying in HKG. However, I had to wait and spent more time to check-in as at that time it was so crowded. Normal check-in time should be at 2pm but mine was at 3pm. I will consider this hotel as one of my choices if I have to go to HKG again.
Hoon H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
good location

Spacious room
8
Great location with spacious rooms. Although daily breakfast spread are similar, it is still good. Good service to arrange for me & my friends to have adjoining rooms.
Richard L. Groups Hong Kong, March 10, 2012
Convenient Hotel, great location

Great location
8
Easy access to the major shopping centre in TST. Also, walking distance to the metro. Restaurants and food stores are very easily accessed. Can cross the harbor by boat or metro. Only takes you 10 mins to get to the centre of Hong Kong Island. The hotel is little bit old, and the room is bit small as well, but still up to standard. If the price is on sales, recommend to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03