Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3904 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3904)
Sort by:
Claes I. Business travelers Sweden, April 11, 2014
amazing hotel! Definitely

location, helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
9.7
This is an absolute wonderful hotel! Everything was amazing and neatly! We really loved the location of the hotel, you are only a block from the goregous harbour and there are shops right out the door. Another thing is that it is just a stone away from the MTR so you can go anywhere in Hong Kong! We will definitely stay at this place the next time we travel to Hong Kong!
Sodnomdash N. Business travelers Mongolia, April 11, 2014
very good hotel location and breakfast

location breakfast and good room
10
it was very good room with breakfast and good location
Graham T. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2014
very good

good hotel
8.3
fine
Zulkarnain M. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Great

location, comfort and food
8.7
My stay at regal Kowloon was good. Hotel room was better then expected to my surprise. definitely will be staying here again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Arie V. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
great place

location location location
9.3
Kyuwon L. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2014
better then expectation

roomy, clean, good location
7.7
easy to taking subway
Mohamed A. Families with young children South Africa, April 6, 2014
comfortable,average

shopping,mtr.sightseeing
7.7
average, airport shuttle even if you are staying in hotel is too much. they should consider you need to pay for wifi this is ridiculous
Jargalsaikhan B. Families with young children Mongolia, April 6, 2014
For the first stay in HK everything went well

Location, room size
6.7
Location is ok, the promenade is in walking distance, there are several convenience stores nearby, fast food, currency exchange etc. Hotel room was very nice. I was looking for a big room with 2 big beds to accommodate the whole family in 1 room and at the Regal Kowloon I could find exactly this kind of room. We've been also provided a free WiFi access, which was a positive surprise considering information from other reviewers. The one negative thing though was that the staff at the executive lounge was extremely unfriendly. Another thing is that there are no sitting possibilities at all in the lobby. If you wanna meet someone in the lobby you have to stand or go somewhere else. But overall, the hotel is good and I can recommend it to everyone.
Tat M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
SuperB

Comfy,Clean,Center located
7.3
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room
Io K. Business travelers Portugal, April 5, 2014
Fantastic area, quite scence

Location, Environment & Service
6.3
The reason I chose Regal Kowloon Hotel was my sister's exam, so I only take an adventure thought to text it out. And the outcome is surprisingly good no matter their environment, and everything around the hotel area. Will definitely give another shot again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02