or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Arun M. Business travelers India, July 22, 2014
Unplesant stay

Easy access to variety of food, subway.
5.7
Unhappy about the stay at the hotel. Although I booked the executive room at a good deal, it was not worth the stay. They regulate the air condition thermostat in rooms at 23 degrees in the hot summer afternoon. Pathetic !!! Not worth the stay.
Margrey S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Best part was free food in the business lounge

Their business executive lounge was free for breakfast, lunch, and snacks until 8 in the evening.
5.3
We stayed in a family suite good for 4. The size of the room was okay. I was expecting a bigger room. Long line during check out and the staff named "Tim" was in a hurry to check us out I even reminded him that he has not returned the 150usd deposit yet. The room Service was not that neat in cleaning our room. There were still stains on our carpet even after the room service. The nearest station is about 5,10mins walk from the hotel. Overall our stay in regal kowloon was okay.
Chui P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
very good hotel

cheap, good location, staff helpful
9
it is a very good hotel which located in tsim sha tsui. the room is clean and comfortable. the price is very cheap . i will stay there again if i am in tsim sha tsui.
Kevin N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Overall good

Good house keeping and fast checkout
7.7
Everything was good apart from the kids weren't allowed breakfast and had to pay 80HKD each even though the room has breakfast included.
Ho W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
good.....................

good.....................
6
Ng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Big Room, nice location.

clean, good location, value of money
7.7
Davina-Lee C. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Attentive and friendly

Location Cleanliness Friendly staff
7.7
I felt like I was greeted with professionalism and friendliness. Overall a comfortable stay
Suwit C. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2014
Nothing
4.7
Average standard staff need improve them self to service with mild
Van H. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Bigger and nice room in Tsim Sha Tsu. good price.

room size, price and location
7.3
U S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Business travellers

location, comfortable, easy access to public transport
9
Hotel reception looks very busy at time got to wait for longer period during check in. it looks like short of staff and the staff didnt shows friendly when attend to guest. The reason of staying at this hotel was due to its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06