Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5104 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Roger I.
United States
December 11, 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, easy location, good chinese food

Jenny W.
Australia
December 11, 2015
Wonderful
Cleanliness, service, location

Elizabeth C.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Most enjoyable short holiday
Location, hotel room, staff helpful
Stayed at the family suite with access to the executive lounge. Staff were very helpful and friendly, location ideal for food. The Science museum nearby is interactive and easily occupied our 5 and 6 year old for 2 days. The shuttles to/from airport and disneyland were great conveniences

ong H.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
A must stay in Hong Kong , strategic location
A must stay in Hong Kong , strategic location, reasonable price, easy access to major shopping district...
A must stay in Hong Kong , strategic location, reasonable price, easy access to major shopping district...

Chee H.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
First time stay in this hotel
Location is near to my regional office. value for money and spacious room
Average as I did not explore much.

tan L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
good
location. cleaness. quality
Good

Zhang H.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Definitely good location
Good location and services.
Last minute upgraded to family suit from premier room, of course with top up money. Feel a bit expensive after upgrading compared with directly booking family suit online. I rather book 5stars hotel if I knew going to be this price..

Steve R.
United States
December 07, 2015
Always predictable
Location,Location,Location!
Good and predictable as always

Kit C.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2015
Convenience hotel
Convenience , tidy & clean
The hotel is good even we just stay for 1 night, tidy & clean, food , store just nearby . Good for shopping & eating around.

Lizhen Z.
China
December 06, 2015
quite good
environment