Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4644 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4644)
Sort by:
Whee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
overall is satisfaction

the locality, the service, the cleanliness
8.3
Generally the stay was satisfied. The hotel location is superb there is park in front of the hotel. The subway station and the bus terminal is within walking distance the set back was although there is free WiFi service but it's limited to two users.
Report this review
Bob W. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Overall, great hotel

Comfortable, clean, good location.
8.3
Report this review
Celine T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Family Trip

Clean,comfortable and location
7.7
Poor communication as staff did not give clear explanation about the hotels surroundings.
Report this review
Abraham B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
My Favorite Hotel by Far

Spacious Room, Great Location, Very Convenient
9.3
Very satisfied. Been to Hong Kong 5 times, and this by far our favorite hotel. The price was reasonable, spacious room, not located at a noisy area. Back of the hotel was a closed field area, so children could play around. And surrounded by many restaurants, Chinese, Italian, Subway, Cafe de Coral, Japanese, etc. Also many convenient stores such as 7-11, Circle K, Watsons, Internationale Supermarkets, etc. For woman traveler, SaSa just across the street too. All our family also satisfied. If we're planning to Hong Kong again, this hotel will definitely be my 1st priority choice. The only downside I could think of, Hotel employees which at Check In & Check Out counter not very friendly. Not that I say they're rude, but they just simply doing their job. More smiles might cheer us up too. Even the employees at the concierge were more friendly. Maybe they should switch :)
Report this review
Abraham B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
My Favorite Hotel by Far

Spacious Room, Great Location, Very Convenient
9.3
Very satisfied. Been to Hong Kong 5 times, and this by far our favorite hotel. The price was reasonable, spacious room, not located at a noisy area. Back of the hotel was a closed field area, so children could play around. And surrounded by many restaurants, Chinese, Italian, Subway, Cafe de Coral, Japanese, etc. Also many convenient stores such as 7-11, Circle K, Watsons, Internationale Supermarkets, etc. For woman traveler, SaSa just across the street too. All our family also satisfied. If we're planning to Hong Kong again, this hotel will definitely be my 1st priority choice. The only downside I could think of, Hotel employees which at Check In & Check Out counter not very friendly. Not that I say they're rude, but they just simply doing their job. More smiles might cheer us up too. Even the employees at the concierge were more friendly. Maybe they should switch :)
Report this review
Janette B. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
great location for shopping

location and good service,
8.3
ideal hotel for relaxing
Report this review
Low W. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
The most horrible and dirty "4 Star" hotel
3
The room was so dirty and the minibar fridge was empty and not working even after changes. Staff careless attitude. The toilet was so dirty. Time to downgrade them to 2 star and prized accordingly. Never again will I stay or recommend anyone to stay there. Big mistake to choose that hotel. They put REGAL Hotels name to shame.
Report this review
Elvira V. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Another Regal Holiday

Location, fresh smell at the lobby, friendly staff
7.7
This being my 3rd - Regal Hongkong in 2012; Kowloon last year - stay was pleasant, comfortable
Report this review
Tsang K. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
very nice stay

good location, easy to shopping, cheap to stay at 4 star hotel
10
Report this review
Maritoni B. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Comfy room, good location

1.express check out 2. Airport express passing by the hotel to pick up the tourist 3 small space room but comfy
8
Comfy and hotel is situated at the back with a park and with a grocery and convinience stores
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01