Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4516 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4516)
Sort by:
Andrea C. Business travelers Italy, May 2, 2015
Value for money

Location, bedroom size, comfort
7.7
Ee T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
ROOM 513 / ROOM 1101

The Duty Manager is very polite, Room is nice, Clean.
5
at first we are in , my friend that same room with me, got something bite on her hand and it swollen for a few days. The duty manager upgraded us to another room . the duty manage are really kind and she have a very good attitude. She patiently listen to the problem and immediately gave us solution. Even offer my friend to bring her for check up, but we as in a hurry for a meeting so we didn't go for it. After that she kept on follow up on ur case, that is very impressive. Good job.
Paras C. Business travelers India, April 30, 2015
arrogance about what?

clean, fine location and decent price
5
I have stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights,..that is 1 night for 5 trips..and simply because , i choose not to try out something new..but am surely going to look for another one the next time..the front office staff barring a couple of people behave in the most arrogant and impolite manner..they cease to learn..the manager whom.i requested for a late check out was however the one who was an exception and addressed me with great honor and politeness..barring her , i dont think any of the front office staff should be working in a 4 star property..the concierge/bell staff do not show any interest in helping out with the luggage while checking in or checking out..is it a lodge?? i came with two suitcases and when asked why theuly didnt even come to open the gate, they said we come for people carrying more than 2 suitcases..their claim was soon busted coz while checking out i had 3 trolleys and i was left to fend for myself while boarding the airport express shuttle bus..the entire staff simply needs to learn that this is a service industry and they cant keep behaving like this in case they want a regular flow of customers...u might be havin a good tine right now but such behaviour will soon make sure u will not have it for a long time
Azel E. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2015
Pros and cons

Location,
6.7
Pros: location, tourist desk (competent, pleasant, helpful lady -- on duty on april 24 early evening), room size, housekeeping (quick response). Cons: slow & arrogant check-in/check-out staff, no sofas on the lobby
Mariko Y. Families with young children Japan, April 27, 2015
Regal Kowloon Hotel
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, April 26, 2015
Location beats services

Location, price, convenience
7
THe hotel is located at the prime area of Hong Kong, and Tsim Sha Tsui East is a very great spot for tourists to find food and a lot of shopping. But it appears that the hotel is way too busy and crowded and not enough staff to serve the customers. At check-in, there were only 2 ppl there at the front desk while over 10 people were lining up for check-in. The saddest thing is that you want to get valet parking but the Concierge told you their parking is full, without even telling you other options... while you were staying in their hotel. Ridiculous!
Andy C. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
Policy problem

Location, food and service
8.3
The hotel generally is good, good location, good breakfast. However, I have reserve a Room with one queen or king size bed. But when we check in, the front desk said because the hotel is full, can only give us a room with two full size bed. I have reserve the room four months ahead, why they will put us in a low priority. That make me a little disappointed.
Florencita L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Disappointed.

None I can think of
6.3
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!
Sakarin S. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2015
Staying with a toddler

Location, rate, facility
8
We like the area around the hotel and it's easy access to and from HKG
Mark S. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2015
Not too bad .. Got upgraded during the weekdays

nice location and everything is convenient
8
good.. Always will pick this hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01