Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4597 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Kok K. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Transfer from airport
3
Got to ask them to change drinking glass daily but they only wash and recycle them Request for transport from airport Their reply fill in application form ,give credit card account and worst they ask for photo copy of your credit card front and back which I think is out of the line
Report this review
Junjie W. Business travelers China, December 14, 2014
not too bad
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Khanittha L. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Old and tiny

Many pubs are nearby the hotel
5.7
Room is tiny and old. The bathroom is stinky ( around the toilet bowl area ) 5 mins to the MTR station. 7-11 is nearby. Hotel is next to the park.
Report this review
Chan C. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location
6.7
Good
Report this review
Nuttikarn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 12, 2014
Service of staff in Executive club room

Room is big
7.7
I booked two rooms as the executive club room type. I arrive at 4pm but earlier than the other 3 passengers,picked up by the airport van. I am waiting for them but I face problems that I cannot contact them,so I don't know the hotel already pick them up or not. The hotel provides free internet only 30 mins/12 hour if I don't check in yet. I ask the staffs to help me check whether the customers have already been picked up from the airport by the hotel van, the staff doesn't want to help me call to the airport-hotel coulter or try to help my in other ways, just answer me to wait here. Before I come, I called to check the hotel pick-up van schedule, a staff hasn't given me but when I checked in, I saw the schedule, make me disappointed to wait long time. Pick-up service from the airport is so slow too because need to drop and pick others at other regal-branch hotels. The breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast, if you need to have room with breakfast, need to read clearly which type of included breakfast. I like only the size of room, a bit bigger than other hotels as the executive club room type.
Report this review
Nuttikarn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 12, 2014
Executive club room

Room size is bigger than other hotels
7.7
I booked 2 booking and already mention in the first feedback. To sum up, the staff service mind is not good; the breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast type; the airport pick-up service is so slow; if travel with the old or the young baby, the location is not much convenient because need around 15 min walk to Nanthan road;
Report this review
Peng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
counter staff are helpful

Location, room & service are good
8.3
Report this review
Yang C. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2014
Good location

Quiet and central location. Close to the harbour, shopping and restaurant. Subway and ferry are nearby.
7.7
Comfortable and enjoy staying there!
Report this review
Edmund Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
review

location, within budget and service
7.3
Good
Report this review
Mun L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good location but bad staff performance

good location
6
Good location but can the staff performs with smiling face, during my 5 days there, I didn't see any smiling face from the staff and please be polite with your customer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03