Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Helen S. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
very pleseant

quiet friendly non smoking
8
Kevin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
i was not happy with this hotel.

location,staff,room service
4.3
the checkin was poor and took almost an hour. the room was in horrible condition.
Bernard R. Business travelers France, March 5, 2014
Hawfull

noisy, irrelevant
3.3
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Bad start - Room was not ready upon arrival

Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Choice of public transport in the vicinity.
8.3
It was a very BAD start for this stay in this hotel. Arriving the hotel at approx. 3.30pm, I have to wait till 5.15pm before a room is available. The reason given was that my room is not ready and waiting for housekeeping. I really think the hotel management need to improve the service level of the housekeeping standard and speed.
Jun L. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

room size, easy transportation and location
8.3
It is better to stay there for 3 nights and its service exceeded my expection as i read some negative reviews about hotel. If it keeps giving the public the cheap offer, i think i will choose it again.
Vincentia S. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Nice, close to TST Promenade.

Spavious, clean, location
9.3
Sandip T. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2014
Great Hotel for a family with young kids

Location, Service, and Price
8.3
We had a very comfortable stay for a family of four, in a Family Room for 3 nights. Found the location excellent - just a few minutes walk to the public transport, food outlets, and a supermarket.
Ear U. Business travelers Cambodia, February 28, 2014
nice place to stay

location, convenience, price
8
great place, it's my regular place to stay when I go to Hong Kong.
Scott E. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

Good location, friendly staff and good sized rooms
7.3
A pleasant hotel with larger than average rooms for Hong Kong. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The hotel has a mix of guests from all over the world and appears to cater for all. It is staring to get slightly dated, but at the time of writing this, a program of refurbishment had commenced on certain floors. My only gripe was, the incredibly long check in time (the longest I`ve experienced anywhere in the world) approx 30 minutes. The hotel is well located for the avenue of stars, underground station and shopping.
Yunpei L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2014
Good location. Reasonable price

Good Location. Friendly staff and reasonable price
8.7
Very good location and the staff are very helpful. Hotel decorative is old but room is fairly big compare with other HK hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04