or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Convenient location

Short walking to Tsim Sha Tsui East MTR station, next to local restaurants and short distance to Nathan Road.
7.3
Hotel has double beds which are suitable for family with children. Size of room is reasonably big for family stay. Hotel is within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and is only three to four stops to Causeway Bay. It is surrounded by local shops and restaurants. Staff can speak both English and Chinese languages.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Great location

Location, size
6.7
I stayed in the deluxe suite which has a very large size but not nice decorated. There is only one bathroom that I expected there should have 2 bathrooms for a suite. You can find shopping malls and restaurants nearby. I think the best selling point of Regal Kowloon is its location which is not as crowded as Causeway Bay and you can still find a lot of shopping and dining in walking distance.
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Small room but overall is fair enough

Good location, Nightlife, good restaurant
7.7
The room is not big enough. But overall is still fair enough. The great thing of this hotel is its location. Easy access to shopping area and tranportation.
Chanisorn O. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
great location, old hotel, great executive club

executive club (pay extra), nice food spread from 6-8pm at executive club
6.3
I was not very impress with the room for the price I had as the hotel was old and room stuffy , but the executive club member which I paid extra for was very nice.
Poh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
excellent

large clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
The overall experience has been great and we would certainly stay here again
Kang C. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Clean room and very accessible location

Large and clean room with friendly hotel staff
8
Thanachai K. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2013
Small room for 3 people

Location, Clean room, Nice staff
8
We booked a family room for 3 days as we have 3 people. We was a bit disappointed to see that a family room means that the hotel add extra bed to a normal superior room, so the room space is even more limited. Anyway, there is some nice local restaurants near hotel. And you can take bus to get to hotel/airport and the hotel is just about 300-400 meters away from hotel.
Thanachai K. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Location, Nice clean roon, friendly staff
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights. The room was not bad as it was not too small, and the room was quite clean. We went to nearby restaurants and ordered wonton noodles and congee for breakfast. It was hard to communicate with local people as they knew very little English. Anyway, the hotel is near subway East Tsim Sha Tsui and Nathan road. So we enjoyed shopping a lot
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Good Location

Clean, great view and good location
8.3
The location is very close with star avenue. Room is big and clean. Internet is fast but always sign-in and write password many times when you wanna use (no directly connected). Sometimes difficult to understand their english from their staff and sometimes they work late.
Low M. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Very pleasant

attentive staff, spacious room
9
The service of staff is very excellent and most are bilingual which make things easier. However, i am surprised that wifi is not included although agoda advertised being equipped with wifi unless i upgrade. I suggest wifi shd be included in all time or else the advertisement is misleading

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04