or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3766)
Sort by:
Thanachai K. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Location, Nice clean roon, friendly staff
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights. The room was not bad as it was not too small, and the room was quite clean. We went to nearby restaurants and ordered wonton noodles and congee for breakfast. It was hard to communicate with local people as they knew very little English. Anyway, the hotel is near subway East Tsim Sha Tsui and Nathan road. So we enjoyed shopping a lot
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Good Location

Clean, great view and good location
8.3
The location is very close with star avenue. Room is big and clean. Internet is fast but always sign-in and write password many times when you wanna use (no directly connected). Sometimes difficult to understand their english from their staff and sometimes they work late.
Low M. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Very pleasant

attentive staff, spacious room
9
The service of staff is very excellent and most are bilingual which make things easier. However, i am surprised that wifi is not included although agoda advertised being equipped with wifi unless i upgrade. I suggest wifi shd be included in all time or else the advertisement is misleading
M K. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2013
pleasant and comfortable trip

nice comfortable and clean room with free wi fi.
7.7
good trip and will continue to use it with a reasonable price package.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2013
Ok stay

Value for money
7.7
2nd stay, much better this time at club level. Internet inclusive but no wifi signal in room, only in public areas. Housekeeping staff quick to respond to requests.
Kai C. Couples China, December 3, 2013
Good location, nice staff, nice room

location, staff, room
8
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Eileen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Comfortable

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Close to Shopping Areas
7.3
It was a nice hotel with friendly staff and comfortable room. But too crowded with a certain group of tourists, making it quite rowdy and noisy, especially if you are staying next door to them.......
Felisia Z. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Regal Kowloon Hotel
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sarah L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Hotel staff were pleasant but room disappointing

Good location, pleasant staff, easy access to food and convenience stores
6
I paid extra to be upgraded to a family room as I had an eight-year old with me. The room did not come with wifi - I was asked to pay a daily rate for it which I refused since I was not told about it in advance! The bathroom was the most child-unsafe I have used in a so-called family room.
Yvonne C. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Love the hotel!

Near to shopping area, yet quiet surrounding, big room.
6.7
Have always love this hotel since my first stay 9 years ago. They have since renovated and upgraded their rooms. Now, it's even nicer and cozier. We were allowed to check-in a few hours before our check-in time, which is very needed as our group has 4 young children and 2 elderly. We were able to wash up and rest before going out for the rest of the day. However, the check-in took rather long and the staff handling our check-in was rather slow. They upgraded all 3 of our rooms to premier ones. The aircon in the room was very cold and we had no way to adjust it on our own. When the staff came up to check he also did the same things we did and still the temperature could not be changed. We had to off the aircon in the end. I think it must be the influx of new staff as this was not how my many previous stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02