or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3933 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Old Hotel which need upgrading

Location, Surrounded by Foods, and Free Airport Express Shulter
6.7
The lift in the hotel need some upgrading, its very slow. Check in and out also need some improvement in speed, otherwise its ok.
Tong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Just in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui East Biz Area

Good Location, Nice Room and easy access to MTR
8.3
Regular room size, in the heart iof Tsim Sha Tsui Business Area, very easy to access MTR or Train to China. Really cloase to ocean front area. A lot of night entertainment facility and restaurand surround hotel, all in walking distance.
Toh G. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
not worth for money

NIL
4.7
Poor and bad experience. I was given a small and low ceiling room which not as stated as the superior room is 28sqm. I went to ask the reception the next day, they replied me because there is no more double bedded. I felt kind of being cheated because what if I did not ask them again. The reception should explained to me when I check in and let me decide whether I wish to get a bigger room with no double bedded or a smaller room with doubled bedded or rather let me view it first. The small room is a disappointment; the ceiling is low and really small. I felt no worth for money. On top of that, the attitude of the staff at the reception during check in are bad. I do not have a pleasant stay.
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, January 4, 2014
business trip

good service, good staff, big room
8
We stay only one night in the hotel. but everything is perfect for me. We didn't have much time in hotel. so. overall good.
Tecson M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Had a relaxing and comfortable stay.

Clean, comfy beds, attentive staff
8
We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel. After a whole day of touring the city, our room serves as home away from home.
Ghee C. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
Very Satisfied

Clean, big rooms, near MTR
9.3
Very Satisfied
Roshni L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
very pleasant stay

location, comfortable, easily accessible
8.7
a very pleasant stay. we were a total of 5 (with 2 children), and we had a good time staying at regal kowloon. it is centrally located, very accessible to all the shopping areas and other restaurants. rooms were big and comfortable too. overall a nice stay at the club executive floors.
Amnong P. Couples Laos, January 2, 2014
nice memory to stay with family

Food, hotel room and nice location
8
It is located in central area, so it is easy to access shopping shop and looking for nice food
Micheal P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
highly enjoyable lots to do

centrally located, excellant staff and room
8
great time had made by excellent staff, good clean rooms in a good location
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice Stay! but No Wifi in the room

Clean Good Location and Nice Staff
10
Very satisfied but I think everybody need free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04