or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3974 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3974)
Sort by:
Ocari P. Couples Venezuela, September 14, 2014
It was good like always

The great about this hotel is the location. Bed is hard and usually uou must do big lines for checking in or checking out. Towels were smelly
7
Wai L. Families with young children China, September 14, 2014
feeling disappointed

the room is tidy and pretty good, one has harbour view
6.7
I know this hotel because I was The Hong Kong Polytechnic University student, feeling that the location is good. And I also had my IELTS exam in this hotel. That's why I chose this hotel for my relatives. However, the service of this hotel was not the same as my expectation. When I checked in there at 3 pm, the staff told me I can only get 1 room, and told me another room can be available after 1 hour. I feel disappointed about this. I went there with auntie, uncle and also children. We need to rest and no room provided was not acceptable. More, I got stuck in the lift that night and they rescued us in about 30 minutes. It won't happen in my house but it happened in this hotel. What makes angry is that they did not have any explaination until i checked out this hotel. And said it was because a comb was dropped to the lift and make this happened. That' s all. I can not accept this kind of explaination and feel disappointed what they had handled this.
Norman S. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Location great and service below average

Beds were comfy, the location was wonderful, shower worked
7.3
I love the location of this hotel, but was disappointed with the service. They were not helpful in getting us a taxi. My wife needed a HK plug for her converter. They told her to come get it herself, rather than bringing to the room. Front desk people were a little rude. But, seeing HK was worth putting up with mediocre service.
Chee P. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Always my favorite hotel in kowloon, hong kong

Location Near MTR, a park behind the hotel, easy to get food and drinks
8
Comfortably and convenience
Hui Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Nice Room

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Lyn L. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Service

Location
5.3
Overall is ok except the bell boy when I checked in he help me to carry my luggage to the room, I said thank you and waited for him to leave but he stood there for awhile waiting for me to give him tips, I did not have any change he wasn't happy, I gave him tip when I got some change that night when I saw him at the door. I rang the reception asked for the international adaptor the reception told me that there is 1 in the room but she said "don't take away, or you will get charge"
Supatinee T. Families with young children Thailand, September 10, 2014
Concierge & bellboy are not polite.

Location, prices, cleanliness
6.7
Narendra S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Regal Kowloon

Location price convinience
9.7
Great stay - great price great location near ave of stars lots of food and transport options and also free bus to airport express
Teck S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Nice hotel and close to MTR.. Will back again.
Samerf B. Business travelers Egypt, September 9, 2014
nice staff and warm reception

location and service and lobby
8
It was nice comfort days with good receptionist

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01