Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4871 reviews

2693 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4871)
Sort by:
Zaenal B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
3 star hotel with good location

Location, location, location
5.7
Just ok
Report this review
Leonarda S. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Front desk personnel are rude & arrogant

Rooms, location, housekeeping
7.3
My experience was close to traumatic that every time I enter the hotel & smell the signature scent, I feel bad & would like to run in the room right away.
Report this review
Benjamin L. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2015
Hongkong trip

location, hotel condition, room comfort
8.3
it is very good, location is great.
Report this review
Angelina A. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Comfort & Pleasant Stay

comfort bed
7
Report this review
Yin L. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Perfect place to visit with relatives in Zhongshan

Lovely modern rooms, convenient location, quiet area
9
Report this review
Jena D. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2015
New Year with the family

Family room, free airport shuttle, accessibility
7
The check-in staff could've been more friendly but given the amount of people lined up to check-in, I wouldn't be surprised if he was already tired. The bathroom could use a little more scrubbing but appreciate that it was large by HK standards. The room was large as well. They are one of the few hotels that can accommodate more than 3 people in a room comfortably with enough space for all our luggage too. The sheets were clean and didn't have the stinky remnants of previous guests. They could do well to replace their pillows as they were too thin. I opted to sleep without one and it probably wouldn't have made a difference if I did. Check-out was a breeze. Our flight was some hours after check-out and I feel uneasy that this hotel keeps the luggage stored in the lobby where everyone passes through. Of course, a prudent traveller would have locks securely in place and the hotel had staff watching over the bag but since there are a lot of foot traffic and people asking the staff by the door, it shouldn't be hard to just take a small bag from the pile just sitting in the lobby. I'd probably return to this hotel next time I travel in a large group.
Report this review
Tri A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Good Location

Location, room size, access from airport
8
Good, room is big for HK, has shuttle bus from and to airport though we need to pay more
Report this review
Rafael J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Family Vacation

Value for money and size of rm
7
Report this review
Whee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
overall is satisfaction

the locality, the service, the cleanliness
8.3
Generally the stay was satisfied. The hotel location is superb there is park in front of the hotel. The subway station and the bus terminal is within walking distance the set back was although there is free WiFi service but it's limited to two users.
Report this review
Bob W. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Overall, great hotel

Comfortable, clean, good location.
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 2693 reviews Next page
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05