or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4075 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4075)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Family rooms

Big size of family rooms compared to most Hk hotels. 2 queen beds per room, ok for couples with 1 kid. Location is near Victoria harbour and close to affordable restaurants
7.3
Above average. 8/10 Will definitely come back with Family members. Points to improve on: Free wifi is only available at the lobby and for a limited time only ( 15 mins. ). No seating at d lobby. Quite far from the red MtR line.
Martijn T. Business travelers Netherlands, January 17, 2014
Great location, bit run down

Location, size of the room, price
7
A late night check in and early AM departure, and since I had a meeting in East TST I decided on staying at the Regal. Staff is helpful, room is a bit old and run down, bathroom is clean but also a bit old. Free wifi runs decent, and let's you get access on 2 devices. Overall a pretty good deal for the price.
Naif A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2014
Very Good

very good location near to Turkish resturant, a bit neat to MTR,
6.7
Very good location & near to Turkish resturant & subway-"resturant" (near to McDonald's but dont recomend it in hong kong), short walk to MTR, brakfast had non chinese food also. Very nice staff. Internet was not free at all. Crowded lifts. room cleaning was not goo and had to ask them to take extra handling.
Siew F. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Little disappointed

Daily topping up of bottled water
6
Carlos C. Groups Brazil, January 12, 2014
internet is paid no good

internet is paid no good metro clean
7.3
Carlos C. Couples Brazil, January 12, 2014
internet is paid, little old hotel

central locted near metro
7
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Old Hotel which need upgrading

Location, Surrounded by Foods, and Free Airport Express Shulter
6.7
The lift in the hotel need some upgrading, its very slow. Check in and out also need some improvement in speed, otherwise its ok.
Tong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Just in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui East Biz Area

Good Location, Nice Room and easy access to MTR
8.3
Regular room size, in the heart iof Tsim Sha Tsui Business Area, very easy to access MTR or Train to China. Really cloase to ocean front area. A lot of night entertainment facility and restaurand surround hotel, all in walking distance.
Toh G. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
not worth for money

NIL
4.7
Poor and bad experience. I was given a small and low ceiling room which not as stated as the superior room is 28sqm. I went to ask the reception the next day, they replied me because there is no more double bedded. I felt kind of being cheated because what if I did not ask them again. The reception should explained to me when I check in and let me decide whether I wish to get a bigger room with no double bedded or a smaller room with doubled bedded or rather let me view it first. The small room is a disappointment; the ceiling is low and really small. I felt no worth for money. On top of that, the attitude of the staff at the reception during check in are bad. I do not have a pleasant stay.
Adipong T. Business travelers Thailand, January 4, 2014
business trip

good service, good staff, big room
8
We stay only one night in the hotel. but everything is perfect for me. We didn't have much time in hotel. so. overall good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04