or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3813)
Sort by:
Fu W. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2013
Good location. Comfortable room.

Convenient location. Comfortable room. Good surrouding.
5.7
The hotel is conveniently located and near the harbour. The room is comfortable. The waiting time for check-in was a bit long.
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, October 7, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

CLEAN ROOM . GOOD LOCATION, Close to major attractions
7.3
CLEAN ROOM . GOOD LOCATION, Close to major attractions like pub and Restaurants
Ronald S. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
slow interne slow elevators slow luggage delivery

location
5.7
Everthing is slow. Agoda say free internet but fine print say some rooms. Internet is about $18 per day
Joel T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Central Location to Many Hong Kong Activities

Great Location to Dining, Subway (MTR), and Shopping
7.7
We had a very good stay at Regal Kowloon Hotel and it is a pretty good overall value for the money in Kowloon. Executive Club floors allow for a good breakfast each day, attentive staff, and fast check in/check out. It is very close to the MRT station and also has free Airport Transfer that is easy to find in the airport Regal kiosk. Decent internet speed. Good location to hit dining, shopping, and outdoor excursions.
Joan A. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Nice room and convenience location

room comfortable, convenience location
6.7
room comfortable, convenience location. one recipient staff is helpful as i didn't sleep whole night before stay in this hotel and the staff help me to have comfortable room immediately once he knew it.
Roselyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
convenient and large room

good location, big comfy bed and pillows, nice view
7.3
My stay was okey though i request for an early check in because i had early flight was so tired. They did not grant my request, however, they gave me 1pm check out. I had a king size bed with 4 pillows. Big bathroom and view was the park. I stayed on the high floor bec i requested for Non smoking floor. Overall, comfy and location is strategic.
Felix L. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Impressive Hotel

Friendly Staff / Comfortable Room / Good Location for Shopping and Nightlife
8.7
The hotel price is just a little bit too much. It could be the National Day holiday there in China. Otherwise, everything else is good. I will recommend this hotel to all my other friends.
Nitinai P. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
No Internet in room, you have to pay

none
5.7
I will not visit this hotel anymore many traps, Airport to /From Hotel, there are shuttle bus free of charged, but Hotel staffs want me to use limosine, Why ? In the Room ,
Wingsum T. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
everything just right

cheap, big room, clean room
8.3
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
It was considered a cheaper option at the time

centrally located, easy access, free transport from Kowloon station
5.7
The stay was fine. Check in isnt the friendliest staff. Room, especially the bathroom was not clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08