Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4642 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4642)
Sort by:
Yeung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
quite gd

gd location, nice view and room is spacious
9
Room is bigger than expected with reasonable price. It is also very comfortable to stay here.
Report this review
Anthony F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Not comfortable at the check in counter, no smiles

Romm was good enough but receptionists might be too busy to wear smiles.
6.7
Noisy
Report this review
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, August 22, 2014
GOOD BUT

Location / clean / quaite
10
It was a good because it's not the first time but one problem was that when i booked through agooda sure i marked that early checkin so we reach at 10 morning with my family old daughter 13 years and young six and half and when we asked for checkin at reception said no ready yet room please wait, So after travelin 7 hour and transport from aeroport to hotel all of us was tierd because of night flight So we wait at the second floor where is a sofa my daughters they laydown and sleep then the securety came and asking if everything is ok i said that we wait the room to be ready he said i understand but it's not looking good that sleep here front of people, i asked again if room ready many times they siad u have to wait up to 14:00p.m we wait up to 13;30 and start checkin then told me that u have booking for two rooms so we will give u now one and later the second i said ok its for my friend he will reach eveningthen i asked do i have upgrade because through agooda always i had they said no, i said maybe up grade for just one room so give it to me now because with children and the normal one for friend he is alone they reply no upgrade and u have to pay 380 HKD for upgrade i agreed i paied and when my frien reach evening i start checkin because under my name they surprise me that u have upgrade i said he is alone and morning i sked if there is upgrade told me no they said it;s not our problem,,, this what happend with us at regal kowloon hotel
Report this review
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, August 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean / price / comfortable
10
Very Nice and comfortable as usual
Report this review
Patrik P. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 20, 2014
good

location, shopping, trading
4
very good
Report this review
Patrik P. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 13, 2014
Hell and Heaven

Location, rooms, service
8.7
Many times I have stayed in this hotel, but first time I had to ask them to change the room. Rooms on some floors are really old and can not deserve the price they ask for. After upgrading to suit the situation completely changed.... :-) One of the best rooms I ever stayed in.
Report this review
Shing B. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
Relax place for holiday
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chetan G. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2014
excellent

location, food, ambiance
10
Excellent
Report this review
Pui L. Couples China, August 9, 2014
Remain as a high class hotel

Room size, modern, comfortable
9.3
The stay in Regal Kowloon is a very nice one. Meeting my expectation for such a class of hotel and at such price.
Report this review
Lee N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff

Near to shops, attractions and places to eat.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06