Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3933 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Craig W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly

Central location, great breakfast and good gym
8.7
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff and great service! Central location and a great breakfast!
Keng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
We loved the spacious room that we had.

Spacious room, staffs that are tremendous from bellboys to the front desk and location of the hotel is excellent.
8.7
Would love to come back again if not because of the room rates. A little too steep for my budget, but overall it was an excellent and pleasant stay.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Good business hotel in Hong Kong

Great location in Kowloon
7.7
Good hotel, internet was not included, but service was good.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, November 7, 2013
Value for money at affordable prices

Good sized room, near restaurants and large bathrooms
10
Tze H. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Restaurants / dining
8.3
Neil T. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Quiet hotel, poor cleanliness

Quiet location, walking distance to subway, good restaurants around
4.7
Hotel was decently located near the MTR station which was near public attractions such as the SOGO mall and Harbour City mall. Also within walking distance were the cultural, arts and space museums. Hotel reception was not amazing but was decent enough. However, service could still be improved. The rooms were clean but another room I booked had bed-bugs in the bed. Spacious and well lit, we did not have any fuss with the Club Room. Complimentary wifi for 2 devices.
Neil T. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Bad first impression of HK

Quiet, private, decent location
4.3
Shared a room with my cousin and grandmother on a family trip. It was my first trip to Hong Kong and I'm sad to say, this hotel did poorly in presenting me with a positive lasting impression. As the room I booked was not the club room, wifi was not complementary and came at around HK$150 for 24hrs, which in my opinion, was a rip-off. The "free" wifi was limited to the lobby area and for only 30-40 minutes per device. The rooms were cosy, well lit and well furnished. However, throughout all 4 nights of my stay, bed-bugs in my bed kept me awake and left me sore and itchy. 3 days later and my legs are still pockmarked with the bites. Calls to the front-desk were unanswered to this issue and frankly, I did not want the displeasure in dealing with reception staff giving you a long face whenever a request was made.
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable bed but average room conditions

Comfortable bed/ lighting, good service, close to MTR station
8
+ve: Comfortable bed/ lighting, good service, close to MTR station (5 mins walk to TST East West rail station). -ve: Stated in the booking that non-smoking room is preferred, however, only smoking floor is available. The room is still a bit smelly after using the air refreshing spray.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
comfortable, pleasant, easy access

centrally located, comfortable rooms, great service
8.3
Enjoyed it as always, got upgraded again, nice rooms, nice city view, comfortable bed, will visit again!
Tiffany M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
Small, Old Yet Comfortable Hotel

The lighting was dark enough to sleep in. No noise was audible despite the noisy location. It was great for a one-night stay.
6
Since I only stayed there for 1 night, it was acceptable although I would have imagined paying over 1K that the King-sized bed would be actually King-sized instead of the full-sized bed that I got. Also, for the price, I would have imagined a bigger room and a more modern bathroom but who am I to complain since spending 1K on a hotel room isn't that much for a hotel room in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03