My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Paul K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Comfortable and convenient stay.

convenient, good service, and safe.
7.3
Met my expectation for a 4 star hotel. Service standard was good but hotel rooms and facilities were old.
Ho W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
good

good
6
Tony N. Groups Australia, June 4, 2014
I have stayed many time but I was disappoint this

Location
4.7
I was disappointed on this trip as I only stay at this hotel
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Room is Clean & Staffs are Friendly

Relax Lounge, City View & Attentive Staffs
8
Everything are very convenience, shuttle bus to Kowloon station and transit to airport easily. Day tours provided in the Hotel too.
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Staff are not polite at all, kind of rude

Regal Kowloon Hotel
5.3
Bad experience with the staff, not polite and rude.
Kai K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Highly recommended, Value for money

Cleanliness, Attentive Staffs, Big Comfortable rooms.
10
My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Regal Kowloon Hotel. We booked 2 Family Suites and were given access to the Club lounge. The rooms are big, comfortable and very clean. That's exactly what we want to come back to after a long day out. Housekeeping was very friendly and accommodating with our requests for extra towels, pillows and blankets. Overall we have absolutely no complaint about this hotel. We will definitely come back.
Chai L. Families with older children China, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and convenient/

Convenient, Cosy and good service.
9
Excellent.
Andrew F. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Indifferent or overworked staff

Breakfast, free internet, close to some interesting things
6
It took almost 1 hour to check in, and the line was not that long. Staff was not friendly, but it could be that they are overworked due to understaffing. Found several pieces of trash in my room after housekeeping cleaned it. The air conditioning was set at 11-12 degrees C when I arrived at my room, and it was freezing. Even after turning the air conditioning off, the room remained too cold for most of the 2 days that I was there. I would not stay there again, unless it is free.
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
good

clean
8
Ali H. Families with young children India, May 26, 2014
very average, room was to small and outdated

location, near metro, modi square park outside
4.7
Very Average, hotel outdated, rooms very tacky, bathroom no ventilation very very old style, old tubs no seperate shower area, very outdated beds, when you flush toilets you can hear in the hotel corridors, the hotel check in took 45minutes in the line and despite making full payment prior to check in it took 15 mins morefor them to give a room had a free upgrade provision on my voucher which also they did not honour, there are no sitting facilities for the guest in the lobby, the hotel check in staff and concierge are not very warm and friendly and very business like. had stayed at Dong fang ghaunghzhou few days earlier before coming to hongkong whic was so much better that this hotel felt even worst. there is no swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02