My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Amelia K. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Very comfortable room,best to relax after a walk

clean towels,soft pillows,clean comforter,blankets
8
It is like home,providing comfort after long hours of shopping
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Good Location wtih Good Price

Location, Good Value, Comfortable
7.3
The room is bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong. Well maintained and staff are not bad.
Bernard C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Easy Acess to shopping area.

Clean, Location, Value for maney
6.3
so far no complaint.. the staff are helpful , easy to acess to shopping areas, surrounded by good restaurants n tourist attraction
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice, wonderful and relax vacation in Hong Kong

Strategic location, free shuttle bus to airport, easy access to public transport
8
This is the second time I stayed in Regal Kowloon Hotel. I find it very comfortable and peaceful. Although it is located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui (East), it is a distant from the busy and crowded roads/streets such as Nathan Road. The hotel is within walking distance to all tourist spots in Kowloon such as Tsim Sha Tsui East Promenade, Avenue of the Stars, Hong Kong Museum of Art, Hong Kong Space Space Museum & Theatre, Clock Tower, etc. The hotel is also near to the MTR. This makes it easy to move around in Hong Kong. One comment is that the Hotel should give free wifi to rooms instead of free wifi at the hotel lobby only. Otherwise it is a very good hotel.
Eden M. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2013
nice hotel,nice location and good value for money

spacious rooms, clean and relaxing
7
nice hotel for group of traveler but don't have internet acces
Lenna Q. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
great room but unpleasant check in situation

We were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite and the breakfast was great at the private lounge, airport shuttle is available.
7.3
Our flight was delay and waiting longer than usual for our luggage so we ended up checking in late around 1030pm. We were tired. We were directed to the check-in at the lobby and there were others (more than 10paxs) were also with us when we checking in. We were told that we are suppose to check in at the 2nd level, business lounge. We had to lug our luggages up the stairs to the 2nd level but the glass door was closed and could only be open by the staffs inside. We were initially the 1st on the queue ended up being the last. While there is only 2 staffs at the business lounge while there is no one at the ground floor check in counter. After waiting for 20mins, we went downstair's lobby and asked the staff to allow us to check in there as the staffs at the business lounge was not able to handle so many of us. They eventually check us in there and was upgraded to 1 bedroom suite. The room is great and so was the breakfast. We were allowed a late check out which was great for us. Overall the stay is good only complain is the check-in process.
Khalid B. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
helpful staffs, great service, comfortable room

large bed & comfortable room; location near to the mrt & shopping areas; very friendly & helpful staffs.
9.3
Very comfortable, they upgraded to the executive room which has very large bed, staffs are very helpful.
Pui S. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2013
GOOD

PRICE IS VERY GOOD. SERVICE IS GOOD AND ENVIRONMENT IS COMFORTABLE
9.3
i choose this hotel everything i go to hong kong because of it price. you won't find anything like this is tsim sha tsui area. also they do upgrade most of the time. finally the location is somthing unbeatable about this hotel.
Eden M. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
good hotel, nearby attraction and shopping areas

spacious rooms, clean and relaxing
7.3
Average hotel near shopping areas, good value for money but still don't have internet access.
Suk M. Business travelers Canada, August 2, 2013
high class

clean, nice staff, modern
8
the hotel is new, rooms are clean, staff are nice, quiet area, close to shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03