or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tivoli
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4260 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
Roshni L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
very pleasant stay

location, comfortable, easily accessible
8.7
a very pleasant stay. we were a total of 5 (with 2 children), and we had a good time staying at regal kowloon. it is centrally located, very accessible to all the shopping areas and other restaurants. rooms were big and comfortable too. overall a nice stay at the club executive floors.
Amnong P. Couples Laos, January 2, 2014
nice memory to stay with family

Food, hotel room and nice location
8
It is located in central area, so it is easy to access shopping shop and looking for nice food
Micheal P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
highly enjoyable lots to do

centrally located, excellant staff and room
8
great time had made by excellent staff, good clean rooms in a good location
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice Stay! but No Wifi in the room

Clean Good Location and Nice Staff
10
Very satisfied but I think everybody need free wifi
Debby D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Awesome hotel, very enjoyed my staying there

Close to mtr, central of city, lots of restaurant around this hotel
8
It was great, i loved staying in this hotel, big bed room also. I'll cone back soon to stay in this hotel and nice staff also....
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
location is great with metro nearby

location, restaurant around, shopping mall around
7
pleasant, the hotel is right in the center of town with great traffic conditions. restaurant and shopping malls are of walking distance
Sarah A. Families with older children Kuwait, January 1, 2014
I've seen much better 4 stars hotels

Location , location & location
6.3
Was ok ! But for the value of money i've seen much much better .
Elvira V. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Relaxing... No stress at all!

What is unique about Regal is the very pleasant aroma in the lobby. It was I guess their signature scent since I remembered that same scent from Regal Hongkong side where we stayed the previous year.
8.7
Just great, would love to book there again next year!
Muhammad Y. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Nice Stay! but no free wifi

Location and Friendly Staff
10
Nice stay near from food center and also we need free wifi!
Maria S. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
not worth the money

location, location, location
6.3
not so friendly staff, internet connection not very stable and weak, room is not as big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Twin

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04