Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4637)
Sort by:
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Room is Clean & Staffs are Friendly

Relax Lounge, City View & Attentive Staffs
8
Everything are very convenience, shuttle bus to Kowloon station and transit to airport easily. Day tours provided in the Hotel too.
Report this review
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Staff are not polite at all, kind of rude

Regal Kowloon Hotel
5.3
Bad experience with the staff, not polite and rude.
Report this review
Kai K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Highly recommended, Value for money

Cleanliness, Attentive Staffs, Big Comfortable rooms.
10
My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Regal Kowloon Hotel. We booked 2 Family Suites and were given access to the Club lounge. The rooms are big, comfortable and very clean. That's exactly what we want to come back to after a long day out. Housekeeping was very friendly and accommodating with our requests for extra towels, pillows and blankets. Overall we have absolutely no complaint about this hotel. We will definitely come back.
Report this review
Chai L. Families with older children China, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and convenient/

Convenient, Cosy and good service.
9
Excellent.
Report this review
Zita L. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Room was ok but needs sime remodelling.

Staff was nice and friendly. Location was pretty ok. Clean room.
6.7
We didn't have any problems. Was a nice stay over all.
Report this review
Andrew F. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Indifferent or overworked staff

Breakfast, free internet, close to some interesting things
6
It took almost 1 hour to check in, and the line was not that long. Staff was not friendly, but it could be that they are overworked due to understaffing. Found several pieces of trash in my room after housekeeping cleaned it. The air conditioning was set at 11-12 degrees C when I arrived at my room, and it was freezing. Even after turning the air conditioning off, the room remained too cold for most of the 2 days that I was there. I would not stay there again, unless it is free.
Report this review
Gael T. Business travelers Madagascar, May 30, 2014
Nice

Location,shopping,night life
8
The hotel is nice,the location and services to!there is a lot of mall for shopping and good restaurants
Report this review
Gael T. Business travelers Madagascar, May 28, 2014
Nice

Location,shopping,night life
8
The hotel is nice,the location and services too!there is a lot of mall for shopping and good restaurants
Report this review
Febby T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Standard hotel

clean, comfy, polite staff
7.3
the staffs in the hotel are very polite, however, the queue at the front desk is always very long. the wait is too long. i have to walk quite a bit to find restaurants and shopping areas. other than that i think that the hotel is a good hotel.
Report this review
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
good

clean
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01