or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Can never fault this Hotel

Friendly service, Super fast internet, Great Staff
8
As I said.. its very difficult to fault this Hotel.. that's why I keep coming back.. the Staff are great, always helpful. always smiling.. Its a welcome stay..
Arumugam S. Families with young children India, July 11, 2013
pleasent stay

dinning,room service and friendly servent
7
simply superb
Gregory D. Business travelers France, July 10, 2013
I simply love this hotel

location, value for money, breakfast
10
I really enjoy staying in this hotel; this is the one I pick everytime I have to stay in hongkong (several time a year), because I find it very well located with a good value for money. This time I picked up an update on the executive floor (package with Internet, and access to executive lounge). I must say that i really enjoyed it.
Moira V. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Bad impression

Location, responsive to complains
5.3
It was bad because the A/C got broken down the night we arrived. It was a very hot day and we had a sick 11 month baby that could not sleep because of the excess of heat. So they sent the maintenance guy to open the windows for us to air out the room, but he could not. We finally got transferred in a taxi to another hotel of the same chain REGAL HONK KONG HOTEL by 3am! so inconvenient! The new hotel was a lot better, but the experience was really bad. My baby got more sick after that.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
Comfortable to stay

big room close to park and good price
6
i stay in this hotel I think this hotel have a big room
Rita D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
nice location, nice rooms

location , rooms, clean
6.3
was nice rooms were good size location was excellent
Henry C. Business travelers Venezuela, July 8, 2013
STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE.

there are only bad things about this hotel
4.3
STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE. VERY HOT. 29.5C DEGREES INSIDE THE ROOM AT 15 FLOOR. A/C NOT WORKING PROPERLY. STAFF ALWAYS ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. LOBBY STAFF AND PERSONAL IN CORRIDOR ARE ALL BIG LIARS FACING ANY CLAIM. NEVER SAY THE TRUTH, ENTERTAIN YOU WITH SWEET LIES JUST TO STOP TO HEAR ANY COMPLAINTS ABOUT SERVICE OR MALFUNCTION OF THE FACILITIES. THIS REGAL HOTEL IS A COMPLETE ANARCHY, BECAUSE NOBODY KNOWS NOTHING AND EVERYBODY THERE LIES TO GUEST. DONT TRUST ANY ON STAFF, THEY ALWAYS LIES TO GUEST. STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE. I HAVE PROOF (PICTURES, VIDEOS, AND CONVERSATIONS) STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE.
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
comfort

clean location comfortable
8.7
Grace H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Very satisfied

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyable. The staff upgraded the room to a better one. The only downside was the long queue to check in and check out
Hon P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
A Hotel Located at City Centre

Nice location, near Star Avenue
7.3
It is near to East Tsim Sha Tsui Station, which is easily accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07