or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3839 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3839)
Sort by:
Chai H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Nice comfortable affordable hotel

Great shopping area, easy public transport access & comfortable but affordable prestigious city hotel
9.3
Good, enjoyed the cozy room, sofa sitting for watching tv, Long bath with bath salt, bath robe, four pillows per double bed, Variety of miniature supplies for purchases..
John H. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2013
Good value for Kowloon Stay

Nice size Room, Lounge Act (filipino Couple) Very entertaining and Nice View out our Window
7.3
We had a good time at Regal Kowloon, What we didn't care for was the $7.00 local call charge and the Toliet sometimes smells foul, and long line at Check In..
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Convenient location, small average quality room.

Location, reasonable price, airport transfer.
6.3
The hotel is a bit worn, but it is an acceptable choice for price conscious travelers. The room was much smaller than a typical hotel room - not much bigger than the queen sized bed. Although it's a bit worn, it was reasonably well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Tang J. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
At an excellent location

The rooms are good, the location is very convenience, price is reasonable.
8
This is an excellent hotel besides it is located at an excellent location, the pricing is really competitive when compare to the hotels nearby. The rooms are fair enough, although now really new but it is comfortable.
Suk M. Families with young children Canada, July 16, 2013
close to museum

clean, close to shopping, convenient
10
regal kowloon hotel is close to shopping area. the hotel is very convenient to transportation to different area.
Kwai Y. Business travelers China, July 16, 2013
This is a good hotel but not the best.

Near the Town. Near my client's office & all around is restaurant.
7.7
This is a good hotel for me because it is very near my client's office. And round trip from or back to airport is very fast.
Justin C. Couples China, July 15, 2013
So far so good

Clean, location is good
5.3
The staffs take forever to check out, I mean what generation now, why still need to has deposit? It's just time consuming to do those non necessary paper work. I don't expect a check out could waste 20 minutes. It's ridicious!
Ka L. Couples China, July 15, 2013
convenience

good service, clean, sea view
9.3
Close to shopping mall, many restaurant nearby, room is confortable
Dragutin S. Business travelers Croatia, July 14, 2013
Very confortable

Location, staff expedience, close to park and atractions
8.3
Excellent staff, well trained. Nothing was too difficult. Hotel is undergoing gradual renovation, new rooms are superb. This was our second visit - excellent!
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, July 13, 2013
Old hotel that has seen its days.

Location and large room
6
First time I stayed at this hotel. Upon entering, I got hit with a relatively bad experience since the air-con was out and we wouldn't be seeing it back on til later in the evening. The heat was very noticeable and almost unbearable. The rooms were large and very reminiscent of the 90s styles. It was still comfortable altho the bathtub/shower seemed to have a panel missing 'cos sliding it from one side to the other would simply just cover the other half of the opening, ensuring a good chunk of the bathroom would be soaked. In my view, I think I paid the rate I paid for its location and definitely not for the staff nor for the interior comforts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08