Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4873 reviews

2694 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4873)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Good enough for business travel

Clean, near harbour and not crowded
8
Good enough
Report this review
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2015
good

location. cleaness. quality
8.7
Good
Report this review
Yin L. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2015
Clean and comfy room

Clean, big, comfy
8.7
I booked this room for me and my love to stay over for one night just a few days before the staying day. The price for the room was therefore priced at a last minute discount. Both me and my love are satisfied with the room's cleanness. The hotel staff said that there were no double rooms available when we got there so we were assigned to a room with two big twin beds. The overall experience was pleasant. The location of the hotel is fair, which may require a 10-minute walk (can be demanding to some people) from the Tsim Sha Tsui station. I also wish the hotel staff could have been a little more enthusiastic but they were working with appropriate attitude.
Report this review
Steve R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
Always predictable

Location,Location,Location!
8
Good and predictable as always
Report this review
Lizhen Z. Business travelers China, December 4, 2015
quite good

environment
10
Report this review
Kit M. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2015
Convenience hotel

Convenience , tidy & clean
8
The hotel is good even we just stay for 1 night, tidy & clean, food , store just nearby . Good for shopping & eating around.
Report this review
Zhang H. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Definitely good location

Good location and services.
8.3
Last minute upgraded to family suit from premier room, of course with top up money. Feel a bit expensive after upgrading compared with directly booking family suit online. I rather book 5stars hotel if I knew going to be this price..
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Most enjoyable short holiday

Location, hotel room, staff helpful
10
Stayed at the family suite with access to the executive lounge. Staff were very helpful and friendly, location ideal for food. The Science museum nearby is interactive and easily occupied our 5 and 6 year old for 2 days. The shuttles to/from airport and disneyland were great conveniences
Report this review
Gaetano D. Business travelers Italy, December 1, 2015
Very good hotel , but terible reception

Rooms, location, room service
7
My stay at RK has been really good. THis is my second time in this hotel. And both have been good. With only one exception. The check in is terrible. Both times I had to wait very long. This second time even worse because there was a queue and I was in line as other people was. But other guests were arriving jumping the queue and going to the counters directly and nobody doing nothing. The employers were just checking in whoever was in front of the counters. Took more than 30 minutes for checking in with just 2 persons before me. Really not organized at all.But a part the check in the hotel is really good.
Report this review
Nutcharee A. Groups Thailand, November 29, 2015
Family room

wide clean and comfortable room. It's perfectly room for big family
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2694 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05