Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5098 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5098 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Siet J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
dissappointing
The hotel room is quite clean and satisfactory. The lobby has no seating and looks old. We are not satisfied with their payment system. We have paid for our bookings through Agoda but when we arrived they charged us for another night as deposit using our credit card. When we asked the staff why they charged us , they said they will refund us after another 14 -30 days time. We haven't received our statement yet and don't know they have refund us yet. Most hotels don't charge their customer unless they have consumed their beverages in the room or use their services and they will rip off the credit card slip when they check out. This is not a good service to customer by charging them a night deposit and only refund them after one month. I hope I will get my deposit back safely.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Sui K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient & Value for Money
Our room comes with 2 large queen size bed. Enough for the a family with 2 children. The ambience of the hotel was clean & serene. The hotel was also one of the pick-up point of the Airport Express free shuttle service to Kowloon MTR station. Very convenient for the airport transport.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Sui K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for Money
The ambience of the hotel was quite & serene. The room was equipped with a large king size bed. Along the walking distance to Tsim Tsa Shui MTR station, there are many popular shops, shopping malls around the corner. A value for money stays.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

carousel C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Impressed with the cleanliness but I suggest to have a bidet in the toilet for the toilet paper is a
The staff in the entrance/ lobby is not accommodating but the clean lady in our floor is pleasant and helpful.The room is clean but only 2 gadget is free of internet thus if you have ipad you can no longer connect it.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Tracy S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
feedback
WiFi very weak totally not suitable for business ppls. , the rest good.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Faisal S. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Location, Clean and big rooms.
Repeatedly i am staying in this hotel and much satisfied.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

yoorim C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
not bad
not bad
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Winston T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good Lcoation & Wonderful Service
Location was good and near MTR and Customer service was good
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Winston T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good customer service
Location and staff service are fantastic
Reviewed June 11, 2016

HEMANT G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed June 10, 2016