Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3815)
Sort by:
Linda L. Groups Australia, July 4, 2013
Large, comfortable rooms

attentive staff, location and price
9
No complaints at all - staff were great, hotel was clean and room was large and comfortable.
Chee P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Comfortable room, good location

walking distant from train station, easy access to MTR, large parks behind the hotel
8
Comfortable room, walking distant from train station save some money. easy access to MTR & subway so that I can walk to many places even though it is raining or too sunny. Subway connected to many shopping centre.
Rebecca L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Never dissappointing

Clean, Convinient, Value
10
Excellent as always. Friendly Staff, Value for money, great for business.
Chu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Convenient location with lots of things to do

Location, Shopping, Restaurants
8
Nice location with lots of good shops and restaurants nearby. Transportation is also convenient.
Chang Q. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
so-so

Hotel looks presentable
5.3
The check-in in the hotel took very long. Upon early check-in prior to scheduled check-in at 2pm, we were told to wait 2 hours by going out of the hotel to take a walk. Unfortunately, the weather was superb hot. The attentiveness of the staff was bad. I was asking him about some luggage tags things, and he told me PATIENCE IS VIRTUE. So which staff would treat customer this way???? Then when i told him nicely that he wrote my boyfriend's name wrongly, he started teaching me about FAMILY NAME AND GIVEN NAME? My ENGLISH WASNT GOOD ENOUGH?!!!!! I came back less than 2 hours because the weather was too hot, hoping that there's room available already, then the staff thought that i do not understand Cantonese! They spoke in CANTONESE and talk back about me being rushing to check-in?!!!! WHAT KIND OF SERVICE WAS THIS?? Other than that, room service was alright.
Dinesh G. Families with older children India, July 2, 2013
Very good value for money

1. Value for money, 2. Location, 3. Clean
7.3
would recommend this as a good value for money hotel. lobby is quite open and not cramped / dull like some other more expensive hotels nearby. Close to harbour, so some rooms have great view. Also close to some quality Indian restaurants like Sangeet and Woodlands, and coffee shops. Staff was friendly in helping with taxi for travel anywhere. One thing - we arrived around 11, but hotel was unable to give us any room early (we had booking for 3 rooms), and not having complimentary wi-fi was a disappointment.
Long S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
I live in HK

Right in the middle of down town
10
An excellent choice for visitors to HK, trust me ... as a local, I booked this room for my clients.
Poon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
reasonable price for a city hotel

price, location, room size
7.7
the price is competitive in Hong Kong. although the environment is not very good, a little bit old and no harbour view, it is suitable for travelors who only need a living place. the staff is helpful and the local is extremely convenience. I will live in it in the future
Sophia L. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2013
great location

service, room and location
9
the staffs are friendly and knows how to speak english. room is affordable and i like the location.
Shuang Z. Families with older children China, June 30, 2013
good but old

service good but hotel old
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07