or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4179 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4179)
Sort by:
Roselyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
convenient and large room

good location, big comfy bed and pillows, nice view
7.3
My stay was okey though i request for an early check in because i had early flight was so tired. They did not grant my request, however, they gave me 1pm check out. I had a king size bed with 4 pillows. Big bathroom and view was the park. I stayed on the high floor bec i requested for Non smoking floor. Overall, comfy and location is strategic.
Felix L. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Impressive Hotel

Friendly Staff / Comfortable Room / Good Location for Shopping and Nightlife
8.7
The hotel price is just a little bit too much. It could be the National Day holiday there in China. Otherwise, everything else is good. I will recommend this hotel to all my other friends.
Nitinai P. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
No Internet in room, you have to pay

none
5.7
I will not visit this hotel anymore many traps, Airport to /From Hotel, there are shuttle bus free of charged, but Hotel staffs want me to use limosine, Why ? In the Room ,
Wingsum T. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
everything just right

cheap, big room, clean room
8.3
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
It was considered a cheaper option at the time

centrally located, easy access, free transport from Kowloon station
5.7
The stay was fine. Check in isnt the friendliest staff. Room, especially the bathroom was not clean.
Yat S. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Not new but comfortable

good transportation, many bar and restaurant nearby, comfortable
8
Dennis C. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
good discount on restaurants

value, location and good management
9.7
Wong T. Couples China, September 28, 2013
Unfriendly staff check in n out was too slow

Spacious room, conveniently located, easy access to shopping centers
7
We had problem when we arrived for check in , sent an email to the agent immediately regarding the issue but got told by hotel staff the email was sent to another department rather than the check in counter so they couldn't accept it and fix the problem!! Worst We only had 30 minutes for Internet access n there was no convenience store nearby for us to get a card to contact the agent again. We were in a hurry to attend a wedding banquet so decided to come back again to check in. Luckily problem was solved in the end but we were unsatisfied with the manner and help shown by staff.
Frederic L. Business travelers France, September 28, 2013
Good and affordable stay in executive club

Executive club rooms are well renovated. Executive club service is good value for money. Hotel location is convenient.
8.7
Good 1 week stay. I booked executive club room thanks to Agoda promotion, so overall this was very good value for money. Room was big and up to modern standard, with partial view of Hong Kong harbor. Breakfast at executive club was good as well. Only disappointment was slow internet speed, definitely not on par with rest of hotel services, especially in a business city like Hong Kong. Location is good, 5 min walk to MTR and also close to harbor that makes for enjoyable walk in the evening.
Louis T. Business travelers South Africa, September 28, 2013
Pleasant

Location, room service, near restaurants
7.3
The hotel is very centrally located. Beautiful park and near local restaurants and shopping areas. The disppointment were that they charge a arm and a leg for internet which I am not prepared to pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04