or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tivoli
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4331 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4331)
Sort by:
Chitlada H. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Great location

Airport shuttle bus right in front of hotel, great location
5.7
I have to wait for so long for check-in. Then, they put me in the smoking room which my friend already sent request for non-smoking room, which quite wasting time to re-checkin again in the late evening. Room size is OK. Location is great.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
walking distance to everywhere

location, shopping, and dining
7.3
It was not to far from the train staion. Many location restaurant near by.
Chuah J. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

big room, comfortable bed and good customer service
8
I would definitely come back to this hotel again if i have the chance to visit hongkong again. The room is big and comfortable, and most important clean in the room and everywhere in the hotel. The lobby look grand and nice too. i love the room that i had stayed during my visit.
Mae L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Hotel have a large bed and its clean room. Its convenient to shopping mall by MTR or public transport.
6
Mae L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Cosy Hotel

Cosy hotel, comfortable and clean hotel. Convenient and near to MTR.
6
Hiran S. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Staff very slow in serving you.

nothing to mention
5.3
Average not good. Very poor service by Front office staff.
Craig W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly

Central location, great breakfast and good gym
8.7
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff and great service! Central location and a great breakfast!
Keng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
We loved the spacious room that we had.

Spacious room, staffs that are tremendous from bellboys to the front desk and location of the hotel is excellent.
8.7
Would love to come back again if not because of the room rates. A little too steep for my budget, but overall it was an excellent and pleasant stay.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Good business hotel in Hong Kong

Great location in Kowloon
7.7
Good hotel, internet was not included, but service was good.
Amit M. Solo travelers India, November 7, 2013
Value for money at affordable prices

Good sized room, near restaurants and large bathrooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Twin

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03