or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Kenny H. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Efficient Staff, Good Food, Nice Room
8.3
We booked and stayed at two Executive Club rooms, which were very nice. Welcome amenities were great, including baskets of fresh tropical fuits. The hotels staffs were all very efficient. The checking in and out were smooth and the staffs were very helpful with our inquiries in between. Overall all, it was a wonderful, memorable stay for us.
Nicholas T. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
Decent hotel but slightly pricey

Away from the hustle & bustle, Decent local food nearby, Great view of waterfront
8.3
Hotel is nice, clean & spacious. It is located off the main areas and allows for some peace and quiet. There is a good selection of local food nearby. The nearest MTR exit is P2 for Tsim Sha Tsui station. This leads to the red line which will be able to take you to most of the popular areas along Nathan Road.
Nedkanok C. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2013
Thailand

I don like this hotel look old
4.3
Kit M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Tidy , convenient & good location

tidy , clean & good location
8
The hotel is located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui area, this area can have many choice of resturant, bar , the night life is very attractive.
Long S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Good choice in HK

Right in the middle of down town, walking distance to various tourist spots, good restaurants around
10
Excellent hotel at a very reasonable price. There're actually a cluster of hotels in the same district within walking but this is one of the most recommended considering the money/value ratio.
Lenna Q. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
convenient location

convenient location, value for money and direct shuttle bus to airport express.
6.7
pleasant stay with reasonable price and conveniently located. free airport bus.
Lalit L. Business travelers Germany, September 18, 2013
it was fine

room, breakfast,nice surrounding
7.7
Check in was terrible, waited almost half an hour, very bad service on counter. I waited from 12.30 to 13.00 for check in after that they said check in only after 14.00 hours so had to wait another one hour to get my room. In this hotel I stayed manytimes before & checked in by 11 to 12 oclock.
Fu W. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Convenient location hotel.

good location of the hotel. Clean room. Willing to upgrade room.
5.7
The hotel is conveniently located in Tsim Sha Tsui East. The room is quite comfortable. More seats should be provided for guests in the hotel lobby.The chech-out time was too long.
Jeffrey J. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Affordable clean and new

Nice design rooms that is clean and conveniently located
8
Regal Kowloon hotel is conveniently located in TST. The hotel is nice and well designed. It is also decently sized, relative to other hotels in HK. Would recommend this hotel for travelers who has a budget but would also expect decent level of quality.
Christine W. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located good atmosphere.

Club level, food, general hotel atmosphere.
8.7
We look forward to our stay at Regal Kowloon Hotel. We have enjoyed our 2 stays there, However when leaving to go to the airport for our return trip, we waited 45 minutes for our baggage to be brought down from our room, even though it was taken from our room 20 minutes prior to our leaving our room, This made our arrival at the airport late. The hotel manager had to be called before we finally got our bags and could depart for the airport. Not acceptable at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01