or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3905 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3905)
Sort by:
Hiran S. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Average stay nothing much to recomend

nothing to mention
5.7
Poor Service slow response, very slow at Check in /out. No drinking water when checked in and the mini bar was empty and smelling.
Toha M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
close to the district, leisure, shopping, busy are

nothing to declare for the best thing in this hotel
7.7
well, since it;s for vacation, nothing special about this hotel, maybe cause of our limitation stay in this hotel, evrything was quite in order since we came,
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Nice hotel ; but beware of bed ants

Big room(upgraded),
7.7
no internet; it's not really a problem; as prepaid internet is readily available everywhere with convenienice store It isn't that close to the subway. surrounding got many restaurant to choose from. my fiance suffered from severe bed ant bites; the bed looks new however.
Eugene Y. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
enjoyable stay

location is perfect for shopping within the area
9
Michael T. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
Well above expectation

Cleanliness, location and large room size
9
Our stay here was alot better than Regal iClub, it was very pleasant and staff was really helpful. I would stay here if i was to go HK again.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 24, 2013
I like the room it's very big

Big room,good toilet and nice a/c
8.3
The rooms were big and we had wonderful stay at the hotel for 1 week,I want to go on September and stay again
Nitin G. Business travelers India, June 24, 2013
i was good experience to stay in this hotel

room size , clean ,
8.3
i was nice stay there , can stay next time too , clean
Minseok C. Couples Canada, June 23, 2013
It was good

clean, well organize, kind staff
7.7
It was a clean room and staffs were very kind at the front desk. I was pretty much enjoying stay at the hotel. The location of the hotel was very nice as well. There are many shops to go. Also, there are many multi-culcural restaurants to try out for the night.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Nice and neat.

Acceptable hotel just without a swimming pool.
7.7
Overall good language skill, even house keeping staffs. Good location. The room is clean and neat. How bad it doesn't have a swimming pool and internet connection has to be charged.
Hylton B. Business travelers South Africa, June 22, 2013
clean rfroooom with friendly staff

loocation ;near to shopping area and good structure to and from airport
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02