or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4456 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4456)
Sort by:
David E. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Good value and location for visit to Hong Kong

location, good value, good service
7.7
Good value for its location in Tsimshatsui area of Hong Kong (Kowloon side). Free airport shuttle bus from the Kowloon Airport Express Train Station. Lots of local and western restaurants all around the hotel. Plenty of convenience stores too. Close to transport to get to Hong Kong Island. Left something in my lock box and the hotel assistant manager was very helpful in helping me recover it.
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Centrally located, international standard

Centrally located, international standard, Good staff performance
9
its was great and Centrally located, international standard..no wifi need to purchase the voucher
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
International hotel, modern room and central

new modern room, good location, good bed
9
its was great but apparently no wify as you you need to add extra more for that Other than that is great for family as its very close to TST centre and MRT
Kok S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2013
PLEASANT TRIP

Cleanliness, good customer service and good location
7.7
Temmy W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great family room

Great family room, walking distance to our family interest, surrenouded by many local restaurant
8
the overall experience is great, however the reception staff during check in is not so friendly and responsive.
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, November 16, 2013
3rd time & will come again due to its convenience

Large room, locale
7
3rd time I'm staying here and liking it mainly cos of the location and the large rooms. Rooms are comfortable and kept cleanly but the style of the room is showing its age, esp. the bathroom. Still a nice place to sleep and work in, tho. One downer is that there is no free internet or complimentary wifi connection aavailable
Chitlada H. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Great location

Airport shuttle bus right in front of hotel, great location
5.7
I have to wait for so long for check-in. Then, they put me in the smoking room which my friend already sent request for non-smoking room, which quite wasting time to re-checkin again in the late evening. Room size is OK. Location is great.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
walking distance to everywhere

location, shopping, and dining
7.3
It was not to far from the train staion. Many location restaurant near by.
Chuah J. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

big room, comfortable bed and good customer service
8
I would definitely come back to this hotel again if i have the chance to visit hongkong again. The room is big and comfortable, and most important clean in the room and everywhere in the hotel. The lobby look grand and nice too. i love the room that i had stayed during my visit.
Mae L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Hotel have a large bed and its clean room. Its convenient to shopping mall by MTR or public transport.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02