or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Cosette I. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2013
they do not have a good service when checking in

good food ,good location,
6.3
the staff is not good enough to manage our booking,they do not know how to deal with the sick guest incase in an emergency.they are not hospitable.i won't come again in that hotel neither to introduce to my friend.
Daniel M. Business travelers Panama, April 22, 2013
good location, good value for the money

location, price, convenience
8.7
very good, plesant and convenient. Highly recomend to business traveler
Yu T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
good view

Go to eat easy, good location, many bar area
8
Go to eat easy, good location, many bar area, nice view, nice people, close to shopping aera,
Narelle B. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Very pleasant stay in a well appointed hotel (rece

location, friendly staff, comfortable and clean room.
9.3
It was a lovely 6 night stay. The rooms are large and updated from when I have stayed there previously. There is plenty of room and the location of the hotel is ideal. The staff were very helpful particularly when I had a medical emergency. The only criticism is the hard bed. I had to have a quilt under the sheet to feel comfortable.
Phillip B. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, convenience and good price
9
Reggie B. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
We had fun. All the staffs are friendly.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, nice decorations.
9.7
It was fun. The staffs allow us to leave our baggage in the hotel eventhough we already checked out. They are really nice persons.
Sonia M. Business travelers Panama, April 19, 2013
Confortable

great location, convinient and confortable
7.7
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Very good.

Room clean and big.
7.3
Steven R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Great room and friendly staff

The location was great,my room was a good size and the hotel was clean.
8
Enjoyed my stay, it was my 1st time in this hotel and I would stay again, I've stayed in TST many times and this is a decent hotel for the price that I paid. The room was very comfortable, lots of hotel facilities and the location is perfect for the ferry, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. The only 2 complaints I have is no free internet and most importantly check in and out was very slow, 30 minutes to check in and 35 to check out is not acceptable and only 3 staff on reception for such a big hotel.
Heinz J. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Always great

Location, executive club, price
9.3
As always I enjoy staying at the this hotel. I have stayed there 5 times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08