Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4644 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4644)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
it was fun and good

rooms were kept tidy and orderly, courteous and friendly staff , hotel accessibility
6.7
Hotel stay was fun and good , we came to meet friendly hotel staffs like concierge and housekeeping personnel. The unfortunate thing only with Hongkong Hotels like Regal Kowloon is that it should have been much worthwhile and convenient for hotel guests like us if buffet breakfast was included in our entire stay package especially coming back after a long day out enjoying the city and waking up without worrying and being bothered where to go for breakfast.Secondly is free Wi-Fi access so for the guests to be able to communicate freely to their families and friends outside of Hongkong as well within. I believe it won't be that costly for the hotel management to provide free buffet breakfast considering Regal Kowloon guests happy and content during their entire holiday stay. Thank you and looking forward to see you in the future.
Report this review
Yuen W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Overall is good

The location is good, service is good and room size is ok
7.7
Overall is good. Location is the best as it is centrally located. You can find shopping mall and restaurant nearby. The room size is ok. However, the check out process is little bit slow. Waste of time.
Report this review
Yehseul P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2014
Very clean and comfortable, all of staffs are kind

Great location , quite , clean
9.7
I didn't stay long at the hotel but it was great .
Report this review
Yijun L. Families with young children China, February 3, 2014
Easy access to the airport

Easy access to the airport、quiet environment、close to subway
8.7
Very easy access to the airport. Everything is OK in this hotel.
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Rates vary widely - sometime very high

Location - Clean - comfortable bed
8
I got a better rate at Agoda than I did at the Regal website - so I used Agoda. I have stayed there more than 25 nights in the last 7 months - I am a Regal Rewards program member. The rates are very variable and usually very high. The check in and check out is the worst I have ever seen - slow and always complicated for all guests.
Report this review
Jae J. Couples South Korea, February 2, 2014
good

Staff Service
8.3
good
Report this review
Kumiko U. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Reasonable hotel in TST

Location, Pricing, Comfortable bed
7.7
I stayed here several times in past but it was first time to stay during Chinese New Year holiday. It was very busy and took 45 min to check out.
Report this review
Yi X. Families with older children China, January 31, 2014
Good location & good price

Good location, good room, and good price.
7.3
Report this review
Gloria B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
staff were always efficient and accommodating.

clean, staff efficient and helpful, slept well
9.3
Very fine. Would go there again for the cost, which was reasonable.
Report this review
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
Convenient location

convenient, worthy, room for a family
8
I helped my relatives book this room. They said the room was nice n the location was good. I found it very difficult to find a room which could provide space for 2 adults n 2 children, but this hotel offered such a room. n my relatives loved it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02