or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Carmen G. Business travelers Italy, May 17, 2013
good location

location breakfast room
8
I go often in this hotel where is not show time in HK, since the rate are fine compared with what they offer. and is good location, easy for MTR, for Taxi, for good restaurant.
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Stayed here many times. Good value & location

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable stay. Was noisy in the day due to renovation works which is a bit annoying after a long flight. I was warned during checking but not when booking the room.
Cheryl C. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
good value for the price

large bed, large bath room, large room
6.7
Yu N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
Comfortable and Relax

Clean, Good Location and Convinient
7
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel at the center of Kowloon.

Comfy bed, centrally located, near to Halal food.
7.3
1. Hotel is quite roomy for a HK standard. 2. The nearest MTR station is within 5 minutes walking distance. 3. There's a Halal food restaurant name Istanbul Express in a mall at the back of the hotel. 4. No sofa provided for guests to sit it at the lobby (minus point). 5. 7Eleven is near. 6. The staff speaks good English.
Galvin R. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
It was comfortable stay for me and my friends

accommodating, accessible, affordable
7.3
We purchased our room in a super saver rate without knowing that we were assigned in a smoking room. On our first night, we really had to adjust to it and stay in the smoking floor. Fortunately, the hotel staff accommodated our request and transferred us in a a club room. The rooms were quite impressive compared to the smoking floor.
Kurt L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Slow Check-In and Check-Out Process

Exquisite Fine Dining Restaurant serving delicious Dim Sum, Near to many restaurant and Sea View.
6.7
Since all the rooms are not ready by 12pm, we are given a note which have stated that we have done with all the procedures of check-in the hotel. We have waited for almost 40 minutes for our turn. We came back at 6pm and still needed to wait for 40 minutes for our turn to get our room card. Front desk was rude to my wife and did not response to our feedback on the slow process as there are only 3 couples in front of us.Poor service upon check-in of hotel room.
Sirirat R. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2013
clean room & nearby MTR

Nice staff, clear room, fast for check in & check out
7
This is second time to stay here. It's very convenience for transportation, around 5-10 mins to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui station. Around hotel, there are many restaurants, supermarket such as Parknshop. For the room for this hotel, quite ok. Nice staff, they can speak English very well.
Alex L. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Large size room and Business task very nice

Location, Large room, Park
8.3
Bandana G. Business travelers India, May 9, 2013
comfortable and easy access to good restuarant and

Big r rooms for HK standard
8.3
comfortable with big rooms and close to to metro station which makes it easy to travel to any part of HK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04