or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3931 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3931)
Sort by:
Melchor S. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Great hotel in Kowloon with breakfast included.

Great location however needs a bit of a walk to the MTR. Free internet in the lobby for up to 30 minutes a day. There's no password required so i dont know how they are monitoring the 30 minutes.
7.7
Myron L. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
pleasant stay, renovated rooms a definite plus

location, size of the room and value for money
10
Ramakrishnan S. Families with young children India, May 21, 2013
Great location with ILL behaved non English stI'LL

location that's all
5.3
Kids below 12 were promised free breakfast but on landing weren't allowed to.It took 55 minutes for the reception just to trace my booking and the charade ended when I produced proof of booking on the iPad as well as proof of my previous calls from Bombay to the Regal hotel sales manager confirming the same.The staff were grumpy and not helpful despite telling them about the children being sick from overnight travel.The upgrade to deluxe room promised on the net after 3 days of stay was not even offered and after producing proof yet again, acceded to grudgingly.the contract was violated all ways and no remorse shown.plus the concierge staff were I'll trained in English and were rude and obnoxious.A Request to go to Disney by a free shuttle bus was granted after much bargaining.On the whole very impolite and rascist behaviour bcos the staff were good with locals and Chinese only.Sad stay.
My H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 20, 2013
Worth stay

Big room, clean, nice room view
9.3
It was great to stay 2 night at Regal Hotel.Hotel staff are friendly, i got upgraded to deluxe room with no extra charge. Room is big vs Hongkong Hotel standard, clean & have very nice & modern design. I will stay in Regal Hotel again if travel to Hongkong . Good choice via Agoda.
Mina K. Families with young children Japan, May 19, 2013
Stinky cigarette smell

Compact small no view
4.3
Smelled cigarette in non smoking floor and room.
Kapil D. Families with young children India, May 19, 2013
Well located, comfortable, functional.

location, comfortable and availability of Airport Shuttle
7
Fung K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
The hotel is near the city.nice location

Nice view.good location . Safe environment
6
The hotel area is near city.gd location . I like the room and their service.only problem is when check out take longer time as the queue is long. Overall is still a pleasent stay.
Pantip T. Families with older children Thailand, May 18, 2013
A short trip in a standard hotel

Good location, attentive staff, quick housekeeping
5
Chengyu H. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
Great loaction but old and humid room

location location location
6.3
James W. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great deal, $86USD/night booked 3 hrs b4 arriving!

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, cheap price!
8
I had a very nice, short stay. I was flying the following morning early, so just needed a nice and clean cheap hotel and I was very pleased I chose this one!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07