Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 4984 reviews

2766 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4984)
Sort by:
George C. Business travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
it was ok

location
6
it was ok
Winnie C. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2014
comfortable

location spacious room good restaurant food
8
Enjoyable
Paul K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Comfortable and convenient stay.

convenient, good service, and safe.
7.3
Met my expectation for a 4 star hotel. Service standard was good but hotel rooms and facilities were old.
Ho W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
good

good
6
Tony N. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
I have stayed many time but I was disappoint this

Location
4.7
I was disappointed on this trip as I only stay at this hotel
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Room is Clean & Staffs are Friendly

Relax Lounge, City View & Attentive Staffs
8
Everything are very convenience, shuttle bus to Kowloon station and transit to airport easily. Day tours provided in the Hotel too.
Lim T. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Staff are not polite at all, kind of rude

Regal Kowloon Hotel
5.3
Bad experience with the staff, not polite and rude.
Kai K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Highly recommended, Value for money

Cleanliness, Attentive Staffs, Big Comfortable rooms.
10
My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Regal Kowloon Hotel. We booked 2 Family Suites and were given access to the Club lounge. The rooms are big, comfortable and very clean. That's exactly what we want to come back to after a long day out. Housekeeping was very friendly and accommodating with our requests for extra towels, pillows and blankets. Overall we have absolutely no complaint about this hotel. We will definitely come back.
Chai L. Families with older children China, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and convenient/

Convenient, Cosy and good service.
9
Excellent.
Zita L. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Room was ok but needs sime remodelling.

Staff was nice and friendly. Location was pretty ok. Clean room.
6.7
We didn't have any problems. Was a nice stay over all.
Previous page 631 - 640 of 2766 reviews Next page
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04