Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4871 reviews

2693 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4871)
Sort by:
Claudia R. Business travelers Germany, March 31, 2014
average city hotel, for business

Italian American and two Japanese restaurants at 2nd floor, pastry shop and bar at 1st floor, breakfast buffet at basement is just average
6
My check out service was really slow, even when another guest noticed that and asked this question to the front desk, unfortunately their service was not adjusted. According to agoda information this hotel is in a special restricted area and difficult to access, I've used the airport pick up, which was really difficult to find the signs and far too walk (through the whole airport building to the Regal airport hotel) and almost 1 hour too wait, waisted a lot of time, it's just for first time Hongkong visitors, otherwise you better use the Airport express train. The bathroom in my room was not very clean. The room service was quite brisk on my floor. My stay at this hotel was just average, since Hongkong has many choices, I will try another place next time.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children South Africa, March 31, 2014
good centrally located andcomfortable

breakfast! location! service
8
good and comfortable! easy with children near mtr
Report this review
Siew M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Budget hotel

I guess location
7.3
Okay
Report this review
Chuah C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
CITY HOTEL

quite, large room, good service
6.7
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Still the best in HK

Location, price, proximity to attractions
7.7
Perfect for me and my family. Price is very competitive. There were delay in checking in but check out was smooth and a breeze.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Very attentive staff, clean and big rooms

Clean and big rooms, hotel staff was very friendly and always ready to help!
8
Report this review
Weera C. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
really decent hotel for a business trip/leisure

location, nice room, price
8.7
I have stayed here many times before and it is by far still my fav hotel in hk... the room is much bigger than other hotels with the same price ... so highly recommended.
Report this review
Yiqun Z. Families with older children China, March 29, 2014
Very good location, quite good service.

Cleaning; service;
8
Checked out experience no so good, honestly don't care about the food provided by hotel, in mini bar, but when check out, we were informed that we had one chocolate bar, which is not true, though signed paper to state that we insisted did not take the chocolate, still bit influence on the overall image if this hotel. Warm other customers check the mini bar, before check out.
Report this review
Cham L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Satified hotel

The club facities
7.7
It is Ok and we enjoyed the club breakfast and drinking . Everything seems fine only the renovation is a bit old
Report this review
Esther D. Families with older children Canada, March 27, 2014
wonderful

close to shopping and food and park
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 2693 reviews Next page
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05