or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4147 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4147)
Sort by:
Rita D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
nice location, nice rooms

location , rooms, clean
6.3
was nice rooms were good size location was excellent
Henry C. Business travelers Venezuela, July 8, 2013
STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE.

there are only bad things about this hotel
4.3
STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE. VERY HOT. 29.5C DEGREES INSIDE THE ROOM AT 15 FLOOR. A/C NOT WORKING PROPERLY. STAFF ALWAYS ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. LOBBY STAFF AND PERSONAL IN CORRIDOR ARE ALL BIG LIARS FACING ANY CLAIM. NEVER SAY THE TRUTH, ENTERTAIN YOU WITH SWEET LIES JUST TO STOP TO HEAR ANY COMPLAINTS ABOUT SERVICE OR MALFUNCTION OF THE FACILITIES. THIS REGAL HOTEL IS A COMPLETE ANARCHY, BECAUSE NOBODY KNOWS NOTHING AND EVERYBODY THERE LIES TO GUEST. DONT TRUST ANY ON STAFF, THEY ALWAYS LIES TO GUEST. STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE. I HAVE PROOF (PICTURES, VIDEOS, AND CONVERSATIONS) STAFF ALWAYS TELL YOU LIES. 100% GUARANTEE.
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
comfort

clean location comfortable
8.7
Grace H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Very satisfied

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Enjoyable. The staff upgraded the room to a better one. The only downside was the long queue to check in and check out
Hon P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
A Hotel Located at City Centre

Nice location, near Star Avenue
7.3
It is near to East Tsim Sha Tsui Station, which is easily accessible.
Hon P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
An energetic city

Nice location near Subway Station
7.3
It is near to East Tsim Sha Tsui Station, which is easily accessible.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Comfortable to stay

big room close to park and good price
6
i stay in this hotel I think this hotel have a big room
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Comfortable to stay

big room ,close to park and good price
6
i stay in this hotel I think this hotel have a big room
Kohar T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Iritating and racial

Bad experience fading great and cleanliness room away
4.7
- This Hotel is using inexperienced and irresponsible bell boy, and this bell boy (his name is Dicksson) claimed everything was unloaded from taxi's trunk, while there was still a small pink bag left in it. And unfortunately, this pink bag was carrying most of our summer stuff, like: umbrella, hats, drinks. When we realized it were missing, this bell boy already told the taxi to go away. A day after, this bell boy was no longer exist. Everytime we ask about this lost bag, all they can say is no result. Later on, they suggest us to go to the police. - Upon check in, the administration staff clearly saying that they have special standard for customers from India and Indonesia, due to customers from these countries often using fake passport. Personally, this is a very serious offense to us, and sounds very racial. - Most of the Hotel staff at the Lobby wasn't nice either to us and to our children. One of them even maked my 6 years old daughter cried, by telling her something in Cantonese loudly, as this staff saw my daughter was littering. She's 6 years old for God sake, and she told us she couldn't found the trash bin. Luckily, I'm not around at that moment, or this ocassion will make me really upset.
Rebecca L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Always stay here, no doubt!

Location, Value, Friendly
10
perfect, as always. would recommend this to any type of traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01