Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4871 reviews

2693 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4871)
Sort by:
Rattana T. Business travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
Good location for bussiness because the location

Good location ,Good service ,Comfortable
7
Good location for bussiness because the location in the town
Report this review
Sasaki R. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2014
goog location

clean room
7
very convenience
Report this review
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
normal stay

normalm very normal
6
Report this review
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Standard....

Location is good
7
Standard hotel and the bad things is waiting to get your room until 4pm for check in.
Report this review
Faisal S. Business travelers Pakistan, March 15, 2014
good location, nice hotel nice place

location is good, hotel is good, clean and big rooms
8
it was really nice stay. i surely recommend this hotel for business travellers.
Report this review
Carmen G. Business travelers Italy, March 14, 2014
good location

central location rate and restourant aorund
7.7
it was good as usual, I often use this hotel when I stay in HK. But I did notice the last 2 times that the check in service is becoming too slow, I believe they did change staff, and now the new one is not well trained so you can wait if 3-4 people on line even more then half an hour and this is really not confortable and acceptable for this hotel lavel.
Report this review
Lee K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff, reasonable price
6
It was very convenient and facilitated my travel. The hotel was right next to the Kowloon east MTR station that can bring you to anywhere and there is a shuttle bus station to the airport. There was lots of shops and resturants around for shopping and dining
Report this review
Jeremy K. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
My Short business trip in HK

The promity to the train station, the nice room and accessibility to food places
7.3
It was a nice hotel with good facilities. Unfortunately my stay in Hong Kong was slightly affected since I came down with a slight cold due to the sudden weather change.
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers China, March 13, 2014
very great city

very good location and the room size is big. i was upgated to executive floor, very happy for their offer
9
Report this review
Zulkifli H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel

confortable rooms, friendly staff, hi speed wifi.
8
confortable rooms, friendly staff, hi speed wifi.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2693 reviews Next page
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07