or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3897 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Paddy T. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2013
Centrally located with efficient transport

Clean, quiet, safe
8.7
I checked in around 1am and the staff have been most helpful to ensure that the process is fast, with one holding the lift door for me and another carrying my bags on standby. The room is extremely clean and very spacious which is getting rare in many other hotels in Hong Kong. The location is really good as it is not far away from the Kowloon Airport Express station, and lotsa cafes and restaurants nearby within walking distance too. Checking out of the hotel was fast with less than 10 mins of waiting despite early in the morning around 9am. They have about 4 persons clearing the guests very quickly! Great!
Sonia M. Business travelers Panama, April 7, 2013
Convinient and Confortable

The food, the concierge service and the location.
8.3
Sunggoo K. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2013
the best and wide hotel

clean, wide, near the park
9
this hotel is the best of tsim sha tsui. caean and wide room and bathtub.
Victor D. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
It was a wonderful stay with my family

Nice beds, clean and great hotel ambience, wide variety of foods at breakfast
8
It was an extraordinarily wonderful stay. We did not expect the hotel to be that good for the price we paid. We were even upgraded to the suite since we were a family and they were running out of double rooms. The food at breakfast had a wide variety of choices. The staff were friendly. I feel I would go back another time to the hotel or at least recommend it to family and friends.
Phil W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Conveniently located for our needs

Internet, location and modernisation of the rooms
8.3
Eleanor V. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Comnfortable,quiet,near shopping,restos

very clean,good location
8.3
Comfortable,with good view,Our request for late checkout was accommodated.
Marlon O. Business travelers Canada, April 7, 2013
Surprisingly large for a hong kong hotel

Size, cleanliness, location
6.7
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room for a Hong Kong hotel. We ordered an extra bed and 3 of us fit comfortably although the extra bed was unpleasant to sleep in. The hotel nickel and dimes you. The wi-fi charge is unreasonable, i don't mind paying, but they limit the number of devices used and limits it to 8 hours use only for the cheapest plan. Limited elevators cause traffic at peak hours. Is not as near the Tsim Tsa Tsui station as the other hotels. Still a bit of a walk.
Erna C. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
good location and the room was comfortable

the room was big with 2 queen size bed
8
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Convenient location with reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price, clean room
8
Everything is good. Staff is friendly. Quiet environment. The location is definitely good, very close to train and metro station. Can walk to the city center within 15minutes. And there a lot of restaurants nearby.
Crezyl M. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
It was such a great stay. Thank you Regal Kowloon.

Centrally located, close to shopping areas and good breakfast buffet
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02