Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3897 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Chan R. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2013
nice room with good design

clean, good location,
8.7
Hotel enviroment is OK. room is clean and with good design i think is nice. But renovation on upper floor at day time really really noisey, and this is the only bad thing spoil my mood. Lucky i am having business meeting to office day time. you can not stay in the hotel room with this terrible situation. Hope this wont happen again..
Calvin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Ok

Centrally location, acceptable room size
4
Ling F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
It is a bit old but overall it's quite good

the location is convenient; many restaurants around; the staff is helpful
7.7
Fan W. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
great bt don't depend on them for wakeup calls

clean and spacious
7.7
Yermek M. Families with young children Kazakhstan, March 24, 2013
Good value for the money

Location, relatively low price accommodation.
8.3
Jenna A. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2013
Fine, but nothing stood out as being outstanding

Location, Cleanliness
5.7
The hotel was fine, there is nothing overally negative to report, but also nothing overally positive. I had an unfortunate incident with customer service before we stayed, where I was greated with a generic and unhelpful response to a question. I also arranged for my partner to check in prior to me, and had requested that a note be placed in the system to let him do this, but on arrival there he had trouble with the front desk staff, who only allowed him to check in after he showed them the email I had sent to them. Overall, it was an ok stay, and a reasonable price for the fact that HK was so busy that weekend
Hai T. Couples China, March 24, 2013
value worth

big room, good sevice,good breakfast
8
Wong K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
great location

great location, near to mtr, and easy access
6.3
great location, since near to public transportation ie MTR. Easy to Central station, but unfortunetaly the room has no free wifi.
Wong K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
great location

great location, near to mtr, and easy access
6.3
great location, since near to public transportation. but no free wifi in room
Masaya T. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2013
Satisfactory service

Good location, near shopping mall and victoria view
9
Located in Tim Dong, convinient for shopping in Tim Sha Tsui, and also near the MTR station.Just a few minitutes walk, can enjoy seeing the harbour view. Be noted that using Wifi is not free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05