or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4391 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4391)
Sort by:
Justin C. Couples China, July 15, 2013
So far so good

Clean, location is good
5.3
The staffs take forever to check out, I mean what generation now, why still need to has deposit? It's just time consuming to do those non necessary paper work. I don't expect a check out could waste 20 minutes. It's ridicious!
Ka L. Couples China, July 15, 2013
convenience

good service, clean, sea view
9.3
Close to shopping mall, many restaurant nearby, room is confortable
Dragutin S. Business travelers Croatia, July 14, 2013
Very confortable

Location, staff expedience, close to park and atractions
8.3
Excellent staff, well trained. Nothing was too difficult. Hotel is undergoing gradual renovation, new rooms are superb. This was our second visit - excellent!
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, July 13, 2013
Old hotel that has seen its days.

Location and large room
6
First time I stayed at this hotel. Upon entering, I got hit with a relatively bad experience since the air-con was out and we wouldn't be seeing it back on til later in the evening. The heat was very noticeable and almost unbearable. The rooms were large and very reminiscent of the 90s styles. It was still comfortable altho the bathtub/shower seemed to have a panel missing 'cos sliding it from one side to the other would simply just cover the other half of the opening, ensuring a good chunk of the bathroom would be soaked. In my view, I think I paid the rate I paid for its location and definitely not for the staff nor for the interior comforts.
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Big room ,close park and price
6
Stay in this hotel i think this hotel have a big room to stay
Viroonrat V. Business travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
Comfortable to stay

big room close to park and good price
6
i stay in this hotel I think this hotel have a big room
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Can never fault this Hotel

Friendly service, Super fast internet, Great Staff
8
As I said.. its very difficult to fault this Hotel.. that's why I keep coming back.. the Staff are great, always helpful. always smiling.. Its a welcome stay..
Arumugam S. Families with young children India, July 11, 2013
pleasent stay

dinning,room service and friendly servent
7
simply superb
Gregory D. Business travelers France, July 10, 2013
I simply love this hotel

location, value for money, breakfast
10
I really enjoy staying in this hotel; this is the one I pick everytime I have to stay in hongkong (several time a year), because I find it very well located with a good value for money. This time I picked up an update on the executive floor (package with Internet, and access to executive lounge). I must say that i really enjoyed it.
Moira V. Families with young children United States of America, July 10, 2013
Bad impression

Location, responsive to complains
5.3
It was bad because the A/C got broken down the night we arrived. It was a very hot day and we had a sick 11 month baby that could not sleep because of the excess of heat. So they sent the maintenance guy to open the windows for us to air out the room, but he could not. We finally got transferred in a taxi to another hotel of the same chain REGAL HONK KONG HOTEL by 3am! so inconvenient! The new hotel was a lot better, but the experience was really bad. My baby got more sick after that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02