Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Anna C. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND REGAL LOUNGE FACILITIES
8
THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. HOTEL WAS OLD IN AGE BUT VERY CLEAN AND WELL PRESENTED. REGAL CLUB LOUNGE WAS EXCELLENT. YOU PAY A LITTLE MORE BUT YOU CAN ACCESS THE FROM 7.30 AM TILL ABOUT 11.30PM. IT OFFERS BUFFET BREAKFAST, LIGHT REFRESHMENTS & SNACKS DURING THE DAY AND A LIGHT PREDINNER SNACK WITH ALCOHOLIC DRINKS INCLUDED. WE WERE THERE ON BUSINESS AND REALLY ENJOYED THE ATTENTIVE STAFF AND THE COSIER SURROUNDINGS OF THE LOUNGE. INTERNET FACILITIES HANDY AS WELL AND THEY HAVE A GOOD SELECTIONS OF BOOKS AND NOVELS TO BORROW DURING YOUR STAY.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
it was fairly okey

location location location
7.3
The location is great, very near to almost everything in Hongkong via the MTR and Bus stations, what i did not appreciate was that their staff would consistently knock on our door and ask us if everything was okey or offer us blankets even is we did not order any. They knock and check on us late in the evening when we are already resting. My wife and my 4 year old son find it very annoying to consistently check on us.
William H. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Its been very affordable and comfortable.

Clean, central location and good friendly service.
6.3
Excellent facilities. Would like to request free wireless service in future.
Leonor J. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and reasonable price rate.
9.3
Good... But i'am looking forward for a free wifi access for my next visit. Actually i already recommended regal kowloon hotel to my friends and clients. Our first stay in that hotel was in 1999 followed by this march 2013, and its really big improvements when it comes to bedroom facility and service.
Ruzaini A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Good Location

Location, Shopping Area, Public Transport
6.7
Ian R. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2013
Fifth stay here and will return again

Club breakfast, location, room cleanliness and standard
7.7
Always stay here when in HK. Always book a regal club room. These seem to have become popular but the club breakfast was very crowded each morning - perhaps struggling to cope with the demand?? Otherwise, good service and well maintained rooms. Will return.
Jose M. Business travelers Ecuador, March 6, 2013
Good hotel for business traveleres

Location, free shuttle to the airport and to the train station as well, good executive lounge
8
I normally chose this hotel every time I stay in Hong Kong. Good location.
Winnie W. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Good location, comfortable room

Location, room, service
7.3
Lo S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
feels more then 4 stars

clean, large and comfortable
8
Bruce J. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
Free WiFi in Public Areas NOT; sad room condition

Location
6.3
I've been traveling for business to Hong Kong for over 20 years, and was familiar with this hotel from a stay almost 10 years ago. So, when it popped up at a reasonable price (for Hong Kong) including breakfast, I decided to book. It took a minute to make a decision, however, because this is one of the very few hotels that does not offer either free Wifi, or offers it at a usurious price. The do advertise "free Wifi in common areas", and since this was a pleasure, and not a business trip, I figured that would be fine. I would just check email and read the news at breakfast and then go into the bar before dinner and do another check when we came back from our days out on the town. Wrong! What they don't tell you is that the free Wifi is limited to 15 minutes every 12 hours! Not enough to check email at breakfast, and you can't sign on again at dinner time because the 12 hours isn't up! Other shortcomings: drape runner was broken and couldn't open the blackout curtains without a struggle. Sheets never changed (they claim to change every 3 days, we were there 4 nights and they were never changed) Small thing, but on arrival the bell just watched us as we wrestled our bags out of the cab. Breakfast was quite good at the buffet; but only included if they have a special offer. Great location, but I won't be going back. Only go there if they have a very low price and you don't use the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03