Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4600 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4600)
Sort by:
Mark M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
L

L
10
K
Report this review
Jared K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Great short stay and very convenient

reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
7.3
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊
Report this review
Pauline Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
Half disappointed, half satisfied

Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
6.3
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.
Report this review
Ali K. Business travelers Russia, April 6, 2015
Nice Hotel

BUDGET Comfort Clean
10
As usual comfort / clean / friendly staff
Report this review
Ali K. Families with young children Russia, April 5, 2015
very good hotel

clean/ comfort / budget
10
perfect and comfortable also good room i got as always i have a upgrade by Agoda and food very taste
Report this review
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 5, 2015
good to stay

good to stay
6
good to stay
Report this review
Ganbat S. Business travelers Mongolia, April 5, 2015
nice

Nice
10
Report this review
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2015
no swimming poll

no coment
7.7
By Agoda
Report this review
Karen P. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
never again

nothing
6
The hotel stay was average,but the greeting at reception was totally sub standard. We arrived early after a long overnight flight, reception told us it would be four hours until they could makeup a room for us,when i asked where we could wait they told us to go to Starbucks. When we finally got our non-smoking room it stunk like cigarettes!
Report this review
Biclar C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Good hotel but staff are not friendly.

Location, location location
7
Our stay is good!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06