Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4871 reviews

2693 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4871)
Sort by:
Ser T. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Good location and clean

Space, location, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Carl M. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2015
A little disappointing

Small mini bar included, free shuttle bus from airport, club room access
4.3
Club room was nice but staff not overly friendly. Food choices were limited at 5pm cocktail hours compared to their oppostion hotels around them. The room/bathroom a little small for the price but then Hong Kong has limited space. The advertise two pieces of laundry pressed free for club room guests but this id just two pieces per stay regardless if it is one night or 6 nights.(my length of stay) I think this most unfair as it does not reward people who stay longer. I would not stay here again.
Report this review
Mihyun M. Business travelers South Korea, November 5, 2015
not bad to saty for biz trip

location / room
7
not bad
Report this review
Tom C. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2015
Nice hotel

Location and staff
9
This is the second stay at this hotel. If you book last minute , split the dates and you'll find a lower rate after the first night. We wanted to stay for four nights beginning the next day and the rate per night was over $300. Book two days away and it dropped to $146 so we stayed at a different hotel for the first night.
Report this review
Rachelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2015
Regal Kowloon Hotel
2
worst experience
Report this review
Wilson L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2015
Good hotel

Convenient, Comfort and Room size is big
7
Report this review
Helen W. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
A bit of luxury for a great price! We'll be back!

Location, staff, great room
9.7
Fantastic. I can't say any more!
Report this review
Ty H. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2015
Good hotel. Great location.

The location can't be beat. Very easy to walk around. Plenty of shops, restaurants and bars. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.
8.7
I liked it here. I was a little hesitant since it was my first time in Hong Kong but it turned out to be a great hotel in a cool location. Very central for my needs. The only thing that was a bit weird is the door to the shower. It only covers half of the shower so water can splash out. Not a big deal by my standards but a little weird on why they choose to design it that way. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Leon S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2015
Absolutely Value for Money!

Large rooms, attentive staff, perfect location
8.3
We only stayed overnight as we were passing through, but were surprised at the size of the room (HK hotels are generally expensive, and the rooms small). This added up to value for money, especially as the staff were extremely attentive, caring and attentive. Location is a little distant from Nathan Road if call 5 minutes walk 'distant'. We thought it was perfect. Stay again? You betcha!
Report this review
Rehan M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 28, 2015
Scope of improvement for Staff behavior

Value for money, Location, Cleanness
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2693 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02