or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3980 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3980)
Sort by:
Audrius B. Families with older children Lithuania, February 23, 2013
Great place

Convenient place, great restourant
9.7
Clean rooms, fast stuff, very good place (near Hung Hom MTR station or to A21 Airport bus stop and not far from Avenue of Stars). Only problem - no free WiFi in room and big price of WiFi. Free WiFi only in reception - but for limited time (15 min) each 12 hours.
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
Bad experiences

Close to all means of transportation
6
Have been staying in this hotel for many times, it was good and nice before. But recently, find the service is getting bad, no smile on the face of the front desk staffs. Got some bad experiences this time. I was out for breakfast at 9:30 in the morning, and i returned to the hotel at 10:30. The check out time should be 13:00, but when I returned to the hotel at 10:30, I found that all the things in my room has been removed, all the things i left over (some snacks, wine-unopened) was gone and the room has been made. I rang up the front desk and they told me that because they found that there are no luggage inside the room so they clean up the room. I don't think this is a good reason. The other thing is , the housekeeper was having a bad attitude. I was asking for a bathrobe, they didn't give it to me at the first time, then i asked again, then a lady came in and said there should have two in the wardrobe. Hey, can't she see I am naked only with a towel, and how come she can come in without asking for permission. she opened the wardrobe and found the bathrobe were missing. she left even not saying sorry. The services are getting bad. I am really disappointed and wont' stay there again.
Liam P. Couples Ireland, February 19, 2013
Convenient location and got a good price

Location, location, location
7.3
Good stay, we went to HK for a brief 2 day stay. I stayed at the hotel before. It's clean, reasonable room size and located in an ok area of TSim Tsa Shui. I think it is a great place to stay if you can get it at a good price range. I would stay again if I get a good price. My biggest complaint is the check in, it really takes a long time.
Wing T. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Nice location and comfortable hotel

Good service and handy location
8.3
got a free upgrade upon arrival and the service is very good
Shopping Tip: Good shopping location
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Great view and good location

price very good
6.3
big bed and room, if you like to drink, there are best location since many bar close this hotel
Ying Z. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location. good price.
10
we stayed there for 3 nights with family. they gave us free upgrde on suit. it's great. thanks a lot. good location, quiet. good price in hongkong. good breakfast. thanks agoda.
Peter P. Couples Slovakia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel.

Good location.
7.3
Nice hotel with good service in good location in Kowloon area. Only 5 minutes to walk to railway station, 5 minutes to Star avenue or Nathan road. Service is good, but you have to pay for Internet access. Reception is quite busy, so I always need to wait for check in or check out.
Gianluca G. Families with young children Italy, February 15, 2013
Very poor hotel with very small room

Nothing
3.7
Very small rooms and very poor quality of fornitures. Too much expensive for what we received.
Yusha L. Families with older children China, February 14, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable,quiet, good service,convenient
9.7
Wait a bit long when check-in,but overall nice choice.
Pui L. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

Convenient location, Excellent Staffs & Super Clean Room
9.3
1. Courteous & warm staffs at the Conceirge to welcome guests. 2. Excellent Service at the reception by Ms Jasmine. 3. Efficient staff when bringing the luggages to the room. 4. Nice & lovely chambermaid to ensure my safety & needs in the room. 5. Well maintained & room is very neat & cleaned. 6. Check-in & check out at the reception is very well-mannered & in order even though during peak season. 7. Although the night before, I stayed in Shangri La, Shen Zhen. But I'm impressed with your staffs who served me. 8. Already feedback to my Boss because my girlfriend told him the room is small & there is a Promotion for walk-in guest, paying less than S$200. Whereby I booked online which cost me almost S$400. Looking forward to go Hong Kong for my shopping trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'll strongly recommend travelers to stay on a comfy & safe hotel. Regal, Kowloon location is very convenient. Because of my previous experience staying near Mongkok area, whereby I wanna do lots of shopping nearby. Didn't quite like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06