Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5099 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5099 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Cham H.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
Satified hotel
The club facities
It is Ok and we enjoyed the club breakfast and drinking . Everything seems fine only the renovation is a bit old

Tat Y.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
SuperB
Comfy,Clean,Center located
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room

Tat Y.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
SuperB
Clean,Comfy,Center located
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room

shelvia W.
Indonesia
April 05, 2014
Good value hotel
Clean, spacious, easy access to public transports

faymeng O.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
Pleasant
Close to shopping, easy access to public transport n airport shuttle
Pleasant n quite satified with the hotel except when checking in it s abit too long to wait. About 30 mins

Arlyn C.
Philippines
April 04, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable rooms
Clean, spacious rooms, location
Our over all stay was very good. Value for money. Rooms are spacious. Housekeeping very efficient and polite. Allowed us early check in 2 hours before actual check in.

MOHAMED A.
South Africa
April 04, 2014
good centrally located andcomfortable
breakfast! location! service
good and comfortable! easy with children near mtr

Claudia R.
Germany
April 03, 2014
average city hotel, for business
Italian American and two Japanese restaurants at 2nd floor, pastry shop and bar at 1st floor, breakfast buffet at basement is just average
My check out service was really slow, even when another guest noticed that and asked this question to the front desk, unfortunately their service was not adjusted. According to agoda information this hotel is in a special restricted area and difficult to access, I've used the airport pick up, which was really difficult to find the signs and far too walk (through the whole airport building to the Regal airport hotel) and almost 1 hour too wait, waisted a lot of time, it's just for first time Hongkong visitors, otherwise you better use the Airport express train. The bathroom in my room was not very clean. The room service was quite brisk on my floor. My stay at this hotel was just average, since Hongkong has many choices, I will try another place next time.

Li A.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Affordable hotel in a great location
location, clean, friendly
great stay even if it was a business trip. just that wifi is a problem. nearby outside of hotel have local food and near to some nice attractions, great scenaries

Eric H.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Hotel with Club Lounge Access
Near Shopping, Sea View, and Late Check Out
Value for money vs hotels around it and comes with club lounge access. For club room, it includes drinks from mini-bar, complimentary airport shuttle, and late check out. As it is situated at TST, shopping is of walking distance. The only setback is that it does not feature live English Premier League matches. In general, it is a good stay.