Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3897 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3897)
Sort by:
Karen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2013
Confortable but small space

5 mins away from mtr and near mall and restaurants.
7.7
Near the mtr and has lots of restaurant even late at night. You can rest quietly after working. Nice and clean bed.
Karen S. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
Nice room and bathroom

Near shopping malls and mtr
8
relaxing room. however some staffs are not couteous and snob. however, we like the place because it's comfortable and neat room. you can relax at the room. and housekeepers are kind and helpful.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2013
worth to pay

convenience
8.3
the location is very good which is in the center of tsim sha tsui east. there are many restaurants, bar, shopping mall nearby. check-in and check-out service time are acceptable.
Sylvia W. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel

Great location
8.3
room space is acceptable but the queue for check in and check out too crowded.
Daisy C. Business travelers China, January 28, 2013
good hotel with good service

clean
8
very good. and very clean and provide with very great service.
Sankin H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice service

Location, service, and facilities.
7.7
this hotel is a good place to stay, near a park and food center. spacious room with clean and nice design, all is okay. the only thing is we have to go down to lobby because the key access to room are invalid. this is a bit painful because we booked 2 rooms, and both are the same. so, we have to go down twice, it's funny when we called and they asked us to go down instead of offering a help.
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great Location but room need fresh up & renovation

Great Location
6
Hotel room need to be upgraded as bed too old & not comfortable
Catherine O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
acceptable location

only minute from a range of food chains
5.3
The check in staff wasnt too polite, no greeting was given. I booked the hotel under my name from Agoda and he was insist to have a second register before I can have the rooms and took my ID away for 5 mins without an explanation. Also, I was given 1 key per room at desk however I were unable to go into my rooms because the system was register to have 2 keys per room.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Excellent location & nice rooms

Advanced Japanese toilet and comfortable room
8.7
Got upgraded to the Nikko floor & the room is nice & immaculate! All electronic controls and nice bathroom!
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
great hotel

central
9
Nice hotel near to harbour and nice sea vie view.a lot restaurant along the harbour

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03