Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4876 reviews

2695 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4876)
Sort by:
Temmy W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great family room

Great family room, walking distance to our family interest, surrenouded by many local restaurant
8
the overall experience is great, however the reception staff during check in is not so friendly and responsive.
Report this review
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, November 16, 2013
3rd time & will come again due to its convenience

Large room, locale
7
3rd time I'm staying here and liking it mainly cos of the location and the large rooms. Rooms are comfortable and kept cleanly but the style of the room is showing its age, esp. the bathroom. Still a nice place to sleep and work in, tho. One downer is that there is no free internet or complimentary wifi connection aavailable
Report this review
Chitlada H. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2013
Great location

Airport shuttle bus right in front of hotel, great location
5.7
I have to wait for so long for check-in. Then, they put me in the smoking room which my friend already sent request for non-smoking room, which quite wasting time to re-checkin again in the late evening. Room size is OK. Location is great.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
walking distance to everywhere

location, shopping, and dining
7.3
It was not to far from the train staion. Many location restaurant near by.
Report this review
Chuah J. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

big room, comfortable bed and good customer service
8
I would definitely come back to this hotel again if i have the chance to visit hongkong again. The room is big and comfortable, and most important clean in the room and everywhere in the hotel. The lobby look grand and nice too. i love the room that i had stayed during my visit.
Report this review
Mae L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Hotel have a large bed and its clean room. Its convenient to shopping mall by MTR or public transport.
6
Report this review
Mae L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Cosy Hotel

Cosy hotel, comfortable and clean hotel. Convenient and near to MTR.
6
Report this review
Hiran S. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Staff very slow in serving you.

nothing to mention
5.3
Average not good. Very poor service by Front office staff.
Report this review
Craig W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly

Central location, great breakfast and good gym
8.7
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff and great service! Central location and a great breakfast!
Report this review
Keng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2013
We loved the spacious room that we had.

Spacious room, staffs that are tremendous from bellboys to the front desk and location of the hotel is excellent.
8.7
Would love to come back again if not because of the room rates. A little too steep for my budget, but overall it was an excellent and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 2695 reviews Next page
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03