or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3830)
Sort by:
Chik S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
surfing online

staff
7.3
As a hotel with five stars,surfing online should be free .
Fazrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
superb location for accomodate

hotel with real exterior luxury furnish
8
location very good for businessman like us for accomodate here. then when we book the hotel we want for peace and less headache for example view of hotel inside or outside even the free of hasle suround hotel itself. importantly is food for travellers are reliable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sea are around the cornerfor peacefulness walking at sea bay
Roque J. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2013
Very helpful n courteous staff

Location
8
Comfortable beds, friendly n helpful staff n good location
Travel tip: Try the hotel. They have good rates,
Wanwanat C. Families with older children Thailand, January 9, 2013
Need renovate

Slow check in
3.7
We were waiting to check in for 45min. Then the front deck guy has no sense at all , he gave us two smoking room on the smoking floor. Are you seriously ? We were three girls travel with my mom and she is 60 years old woman. The room needs an update. I felt like I was in 70's. I'm not so sure if we should rate this hotel with 4stars ...3 1/2 would be fair for another fans.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not trust HK taxi driver if you need to take a trip outside to the countryside. They are very rude and the meter can be cheat. I had a horrible experience with an old driver. Take the two level bus!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Clean room though a bit smal

Near Bsiness Central District
7.3
The price in Agoda is reasonable compare with my corporate rate. It took me waited for 15 mins at front desk for checking in due to long queue at about noon.
Khamis A. Business travelers Tanzania, January 9, 2013
It was a good place to rest before business

Calm, fast services and close to public transports
7
I enjoyed staying and it was easy for me to catch a train to China mainland, just a walking distance, friendly staff
Yi Z. Business travelers China, January 5, 2013
Great location

Good location, nice staff, decent room
6.7
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Spacious room and conveniently located

Twin rooms come with 2 queen bed. Very spacious room
7.3
check in was a breeze and we got a upgrade to the regal club room.well equip and all rooms have good view
Restaurant Tip: just opposite the hotel there a restaurant that serve very good home cook style chinese food. located on the first floor of the complex opposite the hotel.
Alfio A. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Hotel's interior
9.7
This hotel is great! Nice location, affordable price, and friendly staff. I will recommend this hotel....
Ma B. Couples China, January 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

very closed to Victory Bay.
9
The room is quity small. I think sound insulation of a room is not good. There is some noisy in room
Shopping Tip: SOGO

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01