or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3766)
Sort by:
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Good value

location
7.3
Checking in took a while but we were upgraded to a great suite with a view of harbour. At breakfast we were told we couldn't have buffet until we went to the reception to clear this up. Found this very frustrating and rude along with the fact that we could only have one key to our room. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel but we were disappointed with the staff this time and might not go back next year
Florence N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Great location with good size room

5 mins walking distance to MTR, shopping areas and foodies
8
I booked the superior hot deal package, with a free upgrade to deluxe room. After reading some of the reviews, I was at first quite worried about the condition of the hotel. But as this trip was quite a last minute trip for the 4 of us (2 adults & 2 children), we do not have many choices, moreover the rest were really really expensive. When I check in, I was informed that the deluxe rooms were still occupied and they upgraded us to the club room without cost. The room came with 2 queen size beds, and definitely the club rooms have been refurbished. Very pleasant stay indeed, the breakfast was reasonably good too. No complaints at all.
Daisi B. Business travelers Thailand, December 29, 2012
Very Nice Hotel!!

Nice room ,Nice people
8.3
The hotel place not so far away from bussiness area,Very nice room and also nice staff.
Wen C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Spacious room and great location

Spacious room
8
Had a great stay at Regal Kowloon. The hotel frontdesk upgraded me to executive room and nice view from the room. Room is clean and comfortable, equipped with the necessary amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Nice street food and restaurant just across the hotel
Yu N. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
lovely & great

Good for business & leisure
8.3
We stayed for 2 nights, very good hotel,staff are friendly & helpful. room spacious and clean. there is public square just outside the hotel where you can relax, enjoy the fresh air anytime, day or night. Shopping, food & entertainment plentiful nearby. No need to travel far for anything.The negative points is checking out at peak hours which I think is similar to other hotels-slow.
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Good service

staff are helpful with directions
7.3
There were 7 of us traveling together we arrived at dawn in the hotel. My parents, brother and I were in the first taxi to arrive at the hotel. We were exhausted from the flight and we had to wait for my cousins who are on the other taxi but there were not chairs at all at the lobby. We had to stand there for quite some time. The bellboy also did not bother to help us unload the bags from the taxi and he was very impatient when he asked which bags were for which room. Good thing the receptionist was hospitable and very good in entertaining our request. Getting directions and suggestions from the staff was not a problem they were very friendly and helpful to us.
Restaurant Tip: Roccos Pizzeria about 100m from the hotel has good pizza. I like the crust its nicely baked and free internet too (since there's none at the hotel)!
Christie Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Clean rooms

Good service
6
The staff at the reception are very helpful and nice. The cabs in Hong Kong though were not very familiar with the location of the hotel, we had to call the hotel for directions. Just make sure you have the hotel address and contact information with you when you go out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very near to sightseeing spots as well as shopping areas in hong kong
Chu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2012
Good service Good location

Room is big and well maintained. The location is convenient.
8
located in tsim sha tsui, the hotel is just about 10 mins walk to major rail and subway station. there are also plenty of shopping and eateries around.
Bangon P. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
good location

friendly staffs
8
we have booked the rooms for our customers , they said was a good hotel , clean and friendly staff, the hotel in a good location, breakfast is excellent .
Kanwar P. Couples India, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable stay
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile;Comfortable stay;Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06