or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Una V. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2012
Reliable Comfort and Good Quality

This is my third time here at this hotel and every time i was happy with their services. Very consistent on quality. I also like the quiet surroundings.
8.3
Pang F. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
it is good hotel

clean, comfortable, large window. this room is worlth.
6
Chui Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great Location but Long Queue at the Front Desk

Convinient Location
7.3
We upgraded our room to Deluxe room with King Size Bed, Complimentary in-room wifi access, Complimentary refreshment at executive lounge and complimentary shuttle service to the airport.I am quite satisfied with the service during my stay. However the front desk check-in was a bit slow, I think was insufficient staffs for too many guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue Of Star , Heritage 1881
Lijono L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Good Price, Good Room

Cafe Alegro
6.7
It was nice staying in Regal Kowloon Hotel because the location is perfect and the decorations were pretty. There were also many restaurants outside of the hotel and it was easy to find food. The breakfast food are delicious and good but the price of the room is a bit costly.
Hing L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Big roon but old facilities

Big room
6.7
The most remarkable thing is only fifteen minutes every 12 hours free wifi was provided in lobby. The second thing is only one piece of sliding door was installed so you can not fully enclose the bathtub when you was having shower. The elevators move in slow motion so you have to wait for quite a long time.
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Excellent Value for Money

The Staff are always so helpful & friendly..
9.7
Each Time I return to here on my travel through to China , the staff are just great. They remember both my wife & I.. They treat us well.. The Smile from the staff is so refreshing after a long time travelling..its such a pleasure. As always the Check in is flawless.. The Cocktail Hour in the regal Lounge is a great time to relax & enjoy some quiet time.. Thoroughly recommended..
Lawrence W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
6
Internet connection was not included and the hotel wants to charge $130 per night which is totally unacceptable.
Sao H. Families with young children Macau, December 23, 2012
位置優越

客房空間比其他酒店大
8.3
Excellence services. We check in around 3pm and i ask for connect room since we book two rooms. The front desk person upgrade us to executive floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very closed to the MTR station
Tin F. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable Room but Long Queue at the Front Desk

Great Breakfast Menu and Well-trained Cleaning Workers
8.7
1. I satistfied with the service while I was staying in the hotel. 2. Breakfast is very good with a balancing menu on both the Eastern and Western disks. 3. What I do comment is the Font Desk is rather slow. I had to wait for 20 minutes to go the room check-in.
Boris L. Solo travelers Israel, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

good service
8
i was been there for 2 night stays . it`s a big room and clean. around big area of t.s.t. it`s mean heart of kowloon side in h k

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06