Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5102 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yunpei L.
Taiwan
March 08, 2014
Good location. Reasonable price
Good Location. Friendly staff and reasonable price
Very good location and the staff are very helpful. Hotel decorative is old but room is fairly big compare with other HK hotels.

Jun L.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
room size, easy transportation and location
It is better to stay there for 3 nights and its service exceeded my expection as i read some negative reviews about hotel. If it keeps giving the public the cheap offer, i think i will choose it again.

Eng G.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Bad start - Room was not ready upon arrival
Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Choice of public transport in the vicinity.
It was a very BAD start for this stay in this hotel. Arriving the hotel at approx. 3.30pm, I have to wait till 5.15pm before a room is available. The reason given was that my room is not ready and waiting for housekeeping. I really think the hotel management need to improve the service level of the housekeeping standard and speed.

Chee K.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Central located hotel and convenient
Locations, clean & pleasant room
It was pleasant because of its central location and clean room. Housekeeping is slightly below standard as the bed was not properly made each time.

boosaraporn K.
Thailand
February 27, 2014
excellent experience ever
service, location and price
The best hotel I can say. the service is good the location is perfect.

Fung C.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
The hotel is near the city.nice location
Nice view.good location . Safe environment
The hotel area is near city.gd location . I like the room and their service.only problem is when check out take longer time as the queue is long. Overall is still a pleasent stay.

Oi C.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Good location
Good location, clean, wifi available
Overall is good. Room are comfortable and clean. Location is the best as it is centrally located. You can find shopping mall and restaurant nearby.

Henry Y.
Singapore
February 23, 2014
Comfortable Clean and Value for money
Location, Comfort, Clean
This is not the first time that we stay at this hotel. It is centrally located and within easy reach to MTR public transportation. Food is available all around. Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Christine S.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2014
good stop over on way from Sydney to London
location and breakfast

SARVJEET C.
India
February 20, 2014
Nice & Decent Hotel
Clean , Location , Food
It was a friendly and warm hotel . Nice location , good spacious and clean rooms . Only the checkin was a problem , too slow and time consuming process .


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: