Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3904 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3904)
Sort by:
Ma B. Couples China, January 3, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

very closed to Victory Bay.
9
The room is quity small. I think sound insulation of a room is not good. There is some noisy in room
Shopping Tip: SOGO
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location for nightlife

Near purple mrt line and the harbor
6.3
Sayed here to celebrate new year and it was a blast. The hotel is very near the harbor where you cqn view the fireworks display. It also has rows of restos and bars so the atmosphere was quite fun. The east tsts mrt line is a stonesthrow away and there are lots of convenience stores around. Its far from the canton road shopping area but quite near lower end non branded stores.
Nightlife Tip: There are loads of bars with outdoor seating overlooking the harbor. Quite fun at night.
Stephen H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great Location..Nice!!

Nice hotel, but need upgrade
7.7
Location was the main reason for me to stay at this hotel. Great!!.. But the room seems old, need some refreshment.
George L. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
conveniently located and great service!

shuttle bus to airport
8.3
it was a great stay at regal kowloon as friends of ours who stayed at next door, royal garden hotel. hotel's location is great as it is so easy to go for shopping which my wife loves it. it is aslo so convenient located as there are a lot of nice restaurants and cafes there. hotel shuttle bus to airport was great so we do not need to go to airport express kowloon station. all in all, it was a great stay and will stay there again when we go back to hong kong.
Teharmin T. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel

strategic location, near a lot of restaurant and all within walking distance
7.7
Vikas A. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
very un friendly & un cooperative reception staff

nothing
3.7
for this value another option were much better. hotel staff prefers "non indians" to gives rooms who arrive at before 12.00 a.m check in and checkout counters are too small /less staffed to handle the rush.
Travel tip: all goods features of this hotel are useless due to bad managment. i would recommend not to stay with the family in this hotel
Xin D. Couples China, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good services
9.7
we decided to stay one more night, then we booked the room thourgh agoda again. good thing was we dont need to move to the new room,even through the price was cheaper than we booded before.
Yu N. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
lovely & clean

good location
7.7
Stayed in the hotel before. the rooms are clean and well kept. Staffs are polite and friendly. Surrounding area provide all one may need such as shopping, food, leisures, entertainment etc. Public transportation are available 24hrs, Airport shuttle bus arrive right to hotel door and only 5 mins to railway station by taxi. a public square is right in front of hotel where one can relax and enjoy some fresh air.
Cher M. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel

great location
8
Service was good, location ideal with a short walk to MTR station and there's good eateries just a stone's throw away from the hotel.
Evgeny S. Families with young children Russia, January 1, 2013
Great location

a lot of shops & restaurans around hotel
8
I often choose this hotel, especially if come HK with my family. Cause Regal Kowloon is close to Hung Hom Station. Another good feature is rather big rooms, more than enough space inside to compare with other HK hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05