or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Lonita S. Solo travelers December 8, 2012
Small room

location ok
5.3
if this prices i think is too expensive. the room is small. around take 10mins walking to mtr station
Vanessa L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice clean room, central location

Clean, comfortable, central location
7.7
Staff were very nice and helpful with getting to places, and buying tickets for attractions. Hotel also walking distance to the heritage museum which is worth a look!
Choi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2012
Nice and clean room, near MTR good location

Nice and big room, value for money
7.7
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Very Nice in Great location, next to Metro

Very Nice in Great location, next to Metro
9.7
Very Nice in Great location, next to Metro station and centrally located. very nice, clean rooms. We would stay there again. Price was great.
Howard K. Business travelers Netherlands, December 3, 2012
clean hotel ,nice rooms on a perfect spot

location
8
its a perfect spot in Hong Kong to do your business and enjoy night live and/or shopping. room is good size, clean and the hotel has enough features many nice restaurants just around the hotel, for breakfast cross the road to the Deli France shop
Wilma V. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
great hotel great service

good sized bed
10
great family hotel, quick service great security and very good location
Michelle M. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good hotel location!

Large size room, good for family, and very good location!
8.7
Overall, the stay was superb. Good food, nice staff and very strategic location!
Ananthy S. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
Complimentary upgrade

Excellent service from tour desk and concierge
7.7
We booked this hotel using the review system posted by people who stayed in this hotel. This hotel is quite large rooms and I was fortunate to receive a complimentary upgrade without any knowledge of it. I found out because a friend who I was travelling with had booked the same package as me but her room has one bed while I had two beds. According to the lady at the reception, I was just lucky. The package we booked came with a complimentary breakfast buffet for the duration of our stay. It is convenient to book a package like this. The hotel is very close to shopping district such as Nathan Road. There is MTR train station near by and very easy to walk around. I highly recommend this Hotel if you want to stay in Kowloon area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is easy to use the MTR service to get to places such as Disneyland and visiting the large Buddha.
Fu K. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Unsatisfactory Service Level

Quite big a room in HK
4.3
The room is consider a big room in Hong Kong where most of the hotel room are very small. However the service level in hotel is very poor. As a 4 star hotel, they should at least provide free access to the business center's facilities i.e. printing or using of computers. However not only do they charge for all these and is not open 24 hours too.
Bruce H. Business travelers Canada, November 29, 2012
Good location

nice rooms
8
Good location with nice rooms - lobby not indicative of hotel quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02