My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3520 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Luca B. Business travelers Italy, September 28, 2012
good price, nice location

price, location, hotel features
7.7
the location is simply perfect, nice hall and bar, the room this time had old furniture so I didn't enjoy the stay as last time, but considering the price I believe it was difficult find something better.
Carl L. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2012
Very Convenient location

transportation, room size
8
Big room considering other Hong Kong Hotels, shops and restaurants abound, very near the star ferry terminal for easy access to Hong Kong main island. Had free breakfast as part of the deal and it was good, very nice selection and will filluntil your hearts content, will surely come back
Nauvalia O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Very good location!

location to mtr, cleanliness, spacious, worth the money
8
all is satisfactory compared to the price, near to the mtr station, alot of foods and shopping areas.
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
worth the value business hotel

strategic location
7.3
Basically, this is a hotel which is good for couple and also business person. Very conveneint location to find the thing you want.The room is clean and tidy, the staff is friendly also. If possible, free wi-fi should be provided to in house guest.
William F. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Good hotel for location and price

Good location
7.7
hotel was very clean and good standard of accomodation. However, Internet is not free and is expensive. It is unbelievable that a five star hotel doesn't provide free internet to deluxe rooms. Other than that hotel is very good.
Tam S. Business travelers China, September 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Quiet,big room space.
9.7
the hotel is located near the shatin railway. there is a very big mall.iside the mall, there are many shops including jewelery and fashion. also there is a variety of restaurants to offer you great delicious food.in the front of the hotel, there is a long path along a pretty river. you can take a enjoyable walk there.
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Below Expectation..

Competitive rate within the area
5
The room is very old though is it quite clean.. the internet charge is expensive - HKD130 per 24hrs & without WIFI in the room.. TV channels are limited & reception was bad.. Reception staffs were not so friendly & helpful, I can;t even get a queen-size room even though this request was made known earlier.. i believe there is better choice around that area.. but, the good thing is, the hotel provides Shuttle Bus to airport at HKD130 & it is punctual..
Dang W. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2012
Very nice hotel!

clean, and comfortable
9.3
the room is big, and very close to the "avenue of star", at first is't hard to find, it's like, 5 min walk from the subway. the thing is, my father told me,my credit card got charged 63 dollars something for( I dont know..), i dont know why. still have to call them
Javidh W. Couples Sri Lanka, September 25, 2012
terrible experience

size of room for hk
4.3
what a terrible experience we had the rude hotel staff who checked us in lied to us!! can you believe it.let me tell you what happened.i had booked a deluxe room and when we were checking in, i even clarified with her that it was a duluxe room, and she said yes.when we finally went to the room it was a standard room, coz i knew it as we had stayed in it before!!! after complaining and 2 hours of standing and waiting we were given our correct rooms.
Shopping Tip: i square in nathan road is good
Javidh W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 25, 2012
rude staff members, very bad for hotel image

the area is very good
4.7
what a terrible experience we had the rude hotel staff who checked us in lied to us!! can you believe it.let me tell you what happened.i had booked a deluxe room and when we were checking in, i even clarified with her that it was a duluxe room, and she said yes.when we finally went to the room it was a standard room, coz i knew it as we had stayed in it before!!! after complaining and 2 hours of standing and waiting we were given our correct rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04