or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4069 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4069)
Sort by:
Teharmin T. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel

strategic location, near a lot of restaurant and all within walking distance
7.7
Vikas A. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
very un friendly & un cooperative reception staff

nothing
3.7
for this value another option were much better. hotel staff prefers "non indians" to gives rooms who arrive at before 12.00 a.m check in and checkout counters are too small /less staffed to handle the rush.
Travel tip: all goods features of this hotel are useless due to bad managment. i would recommend not to stay with the family in this hotel
Xin D. Couples China, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good services
9.7
we decided to stay one more night, then we booked the room thourgh agoda again. good thing was we dont need to move to the new room,even through the price was cheaper than we booded before.
Yu N. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
lovely & clean

good location
7.7
Stayed in the hotel before. the rooms are clean and well kept. Staffs are polite and friendly. Surrounding area provide all one may need such as shopping, food, leisures, entertainment etc. Public transportation are available 24hrs, Airport shuttle bus arrive right to hotel door and only 5 mins to railway station by taxi. a public square is right in front of hotel where one can relax and enjoy some fresh air.
Cher M. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel

great location
8
Service was good, location ideal with a short walk to MTR station and there's good eateries just a stone's throw away from the hotel.
Evgeny S. Families with young children Russia, January 1, 2013
Great location

a lot of shops & restaurans around hotel
8
I often choose this hotel, especially if come HK with my family. Cause Regal Kowloon is close to Hung Hom Station. Another good feature is rather big rooms, more than enough space inside to compare with other HK hotels.
Linawaty K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel

nice location
10
i come to hk to celebrate new year It was very unforgettable moment, we spend the new year's eve at victoria harbour, near the hotel There is so many attraction near the hotel Easy to find restaurant and shopping area Overall its a very good hotel I ll stay here again in my next visit
Shopping Tip: Near so many shopping area
Yasmin M. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Excellent location

Location. Big room. Clean.
8
Before arriving, I emailed the manager to inform him that it was my birthday during our stay and to please give us a lovely room. He emailed back immediately, welcoming us and said they would ensure a lovely room. On arrival, we had been upgraded to the new wing and also on my birthday I was given an absolutely delicious cheese cake. Really made the day special! Room was very big for Hong Kong, with a window seat overlooking a small part of the sea front and a desk area as well as the other usual amenities. Very clean. Very hot shower. Superb location, with coffee shops and restaurants across the street and the MTR a short pleasant walk away (one or two blocks). Large breakfast buffet.
Xin D. Couples China, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

sea view
9.7
Good services,location is not that convenient,not close to the shopping area. Long walking distance.
Yunita S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Good and clean hotel

Nice hotel in great location
4.3
Nice hotel and great location, good hotel for family, leisure or work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07