or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
good location

nice and helpful staff
6.7
It was a last minute booking at midnight, and agoda with with good response. and got room quickly.
Tangsheng L. Couples Taiwan, October 24, 2012
地點優越

地點佳 價格低
9
we applied the last minutes package. the price is economical , the location is great , easy to 紅勘& tst,which is great. the staff is healpful and friendly. toilet is clean.
Nightlife Tip: The mini bar (ground floor) , the singing performance is great
Peter J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Good hotel, very busy, staff very friendly

Good quality room
8.3
From check in to check out the staff were very helpful and polite. the only downside was having to pay $100 dollars for wifi. The other small negative was cleanliness of the bath. There was a very long black hair in the bath when I arrived. It was still there the following day after cleaning.
Dilip B. Solo travelers India, October 24, 2012
great location

in the centre of city
8
its good hotel and it is in centre of the city. you have everything by the sides. no difficulty to get anywhere metro with 3mins walk, food shopping everything near by. hotel is good and clean.
Thomas W. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Excellent business acomodations.

Gave 100% effort in making our stay enjoyable.
9
this hotel is a good choice for business but needs to increase it's communication skills for english only speakers if it wants to compete for these types of guests. having said that i would return my next trip simply because they tried 100% and i respect that effort.
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Good location

Good Location reasonable price
7.7
It was a last minute booking, a great deal with discounted price. Interior is a bit old yet clean. Room size is great for two, but quite noisy as the bars opposite the hotel opened late. The front desk is always quite empty, it was late checkin and only one staff on duty, have to queue up for check in and out.
Su H. Business travelers South Africa, October 22, 2012
Good location

Price and location
6
Hotel is in good location, price is reasonable, but wifie is not for free, that which bring the total price up, hotel is a bit too old, need a proper fix, if they can more free shuttle bus service will be better
Kim G. Couples South Africa, October 22, 2012
perfect spot

Great location, friendly staff.
7.7
Enjoyed the location of Regal Kowloon as there is lots to do in the area. Near enough to the waterfront for lovely views of the island. The drop off servicde for the high speed train is at the front door and the bust tour and pick up points for busses is right out side. Starbucks close at hand and a handy supermarket.Staff were friendly , professional and helpful!
Evalyn O. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
good location but poor reception

location
5.3
The check-in took so long. They did not reserve a room for us and their reason is that they are fully booked. We were very tired as we just transferred from Guangzhou and decided to pass by HK for some shopping. Their staff who saw us got off from the taxi asked us to wait but did not retrun to help us with our luggage. The reception took so long to get us a room and when we get to our room, it was so small. The receptionist, named Heidi, seemed irritated to have to look for a non-smoking room for us. She's a sore and not willing to help. When i ask for status, she always just say "wait" without explanation.The room she gave us is very small even for HK standard, with our baggage wwe cannot move an inch. Plus, the bellboy who helped us with our baggage forced us to gave him a tip. We were very diappointed with the room then here is the bellboy laying out his hand asking for tip, he can't wait for us to offer a tip! Somehow the concierge was able to help us with some of our queries but otheer than that, i do not have anthing good to say on this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of the Stars and HK Museum is a good walking distance away
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Centrally Located in Tsim Sha Tsui
9.7
Good hotel centrally located in TST - near the harbor and shopping. Close to the Subway. Excellent Breakfast Buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03