or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4461 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4461)
Sort by:
Florencita L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Disappointed.

None I can think of
6.3
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!
Sakarin S. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2015
Staying with a toddler

Location, rate, facility
8
We like the area around the hotel and it's easy access to and from HKG
Yee K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Fairly Good

Tidy, clean, silent
8
Ahmet B. Business travelers Turkey, April 13, 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel

This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
9
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Alberto W. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise

Clean comfortable pleasant staff
9.3
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Hong F. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room

price location room
8.7
Good experience
Xiaoyan L. Business travelers China, April 11, 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo

Location and the price and the gym
8.3
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Marjorie N. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2015
Comfy

Good thread count of bed sheets, friendly staff, spacious
7.7
Mark M. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
L

L
10
K
Jared K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Great short stay and very convenient

reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
7.3
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05