Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (1497)
Sort by:
Pok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Good location

Being upgraded ! Good location
7
Report this review
Chu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.
Report this review
Chu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall it is a fantastic hotel for the business traveller. It is located close to entertainment facilities, pubs, restaurants, dining facility, met stationary and shopping centers.
Report this review
Wannee B. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2015
Very good location, clean, convenient from airport

Convenient from airport, clean,
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Hsing C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2015
good

They actually responded to customers about what they need
8
Report this review
Jia E. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
Good

location, convenience, comfort
8
It was a comfortable stay, location good
Report this review
William L. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
Greaat Business or Leisure Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Service, Facilities
10
Report this review
Chu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Great stay for all business travelers

location, service and entertainment places
10
overall, this is a great hotel, the rooms are large, the buffet is great and service is good. The location of the hotel is excellent as it is close to all amenities
Report this review
Chu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveler

location, closeness to mtr and nightlife spots
10
overall, a good hotel for the business traveller. It is located in an area that is close to mtr services, entertainment places and great dining areas
Report this review
Beng H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Bad check-in experience

Location, location, location
5.7
I had a unpleasant experience while checking-in into the hotel. I arrived with my wife at the hotel at 3.00pm and during check-in I requested for a King size bed. Was told that I have to pay an extra HKD100+ per night to upgrade. But when I told the front-desk staff that I do not wish to pay for the upgrade as all hotel do not charge extra for bed preference, I was told that there is no room available and was told that the room can only be ready at 4:30pm. Asked her why there are no rooms available as the time already passed 3:00pm, she gave the reason that there are guest requesting for late check-out. We then waited at the lobby (standing as the only 2 chairs located at the lobby were occupied). At around 3:30pm, we approached another personnel at the front-desk again to check-in. This time the personnel just check us in with a King size bed without any hassle at all. We were pretty upset about the whole incident but as my stay is only 2 nights and most of my time will be attending business meeting outside, we did not lodge any complaint to the management there. We noticed that MOST of the FRONT DESK staff DO NOT know how to smile and don't sound friendly at all. Will I recommend friends to stay at REGAL KOWLOON? Ans: A BIG NO!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04