or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (506)
Sort by:
Darshini N. Families with young children South Africa, October 6, 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel Unimpressive

the only thing good about this hotel was its location.
5
Staying here was a bad choice on my part. Fortunately we were only there for 2 nights hence the stay did not ruin my entire trip. The beds are 3/4 beds and not double beds they were also very, very firm. You can forget about flopping on the bed after a long tiring day of touring(you could injure yourself) During our stay there was a burst pipe or some disaster that resulted in no water in the toilets. Not a good experience all round.
Said A. Families with young children Turkey, October 4, 2014
one of the clean hotels

clean room, free expresso machine and coffee , location
8.3
Except room highness , everything was good. 24 hours Macdonald , 7 eleven, Turkish restaurant , Watson ..
Wai L. Families with young children China, September 14, 2014
feeling disappointed

the room is tidy and pretty good, one has harbour view
6.7
I know this hotel because I was The Hong Kong Polytechnic University student, feeling that the location is good. And I also had my IELTS exam in this hotel. That's why I chose this hotel for my relatives. However, the service of this hotel was not the same as my expectation. When I checked in there at 3 pm, the staff told me I can only get 1 room, and told me another room can be available after 1 hour. I feel disappointed about this. I went there with auntie, uncle and also children. We need to rest and no room provided was not acceptable. More, I got stuck in the lift that night and they rescued us in about 30 minutes. It won't happen in my house but it happened in this hotel. What makes angry is that they did not have any explaination until i checked out this hotel. And said it was because a comb was dropped to the lift and make this happened. That' s all. I can not accept this kind of explaination and feel disappointed what they had handled this.
Supatinee T. Families with young children Thailand, September 10, 2014
Concierge & bellboy are not polite.

Location, prices, cleanliness
6.7
Teck S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Nice hotel and close to MTR.. Will back again.
Canyl T. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Good Service

Great Comfort!
8
Great Stay during the whole 3 days!
Analyn H. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Just an OK hotel

Location - nothing more
5.3
This is our second time staying at this hotel just because of its location. We were hoping to see some improvements but unfortunately, I think it was worse. We advised to check in late - about 11pm and the process is still too long. Good thing there was no queue otherwise, we would've stood there for at least an hour. I requested for adjacent rooms since we're travelling with a child - which they provided but on the 15th Floor! You'll proceed to the 14th floor first then use the stairs to go up! We just realized when we were at the elevator with our child stroller and 2 big luggages. When we asked to be moved, they just asked us if we need help with our baggage (this should've been obvious). The lady in the front desk even raised her voice to while speaking to my mom - how impolite. This might be the last time that we're taking this hotel. We some other hotels with better amenities and customer service.
Ammar A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 30, 2014
The best hotel I visit it in hongkong

The room and the restorant and the resption
10
It was so nice and perfect hotel
Kevin N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Overall good

Good house keeping and fast checkout
7.7
Everything was good apart from the kids weren't allowed breakfast and had to pay 80HKD each even though the room has breakfast included.
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, June 24, 2014
Fantastic

nice / quite and Comfortable hotel
10
V. Comfortable also they make up grade from normal room to Lux room for us but not same of NIkko hotel they Up Grade from normal room to Suite there it was Amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08