or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (546)
Sort by:
Chan C. Families with young children China, December 23, 2014
not bad

it's beautiful and big. quite comfortable
8.7
Ban D. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
A pleasant stay

Service staff, clean rooms, nice gym
8
The hotel is good value for money. Adequate size for family of 4. Good location to many tourist attractions. A bit of walking to the MTR station though.
Pinho Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
good location , not too crowded

good location , not too crowded
8.7
good location , not too crowded
Wei F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
A very strategic location hotel in the city.

convenient, clean and helpful staff.
8
Very pleasant stay.
Nuttikarn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 12, 2014
Service of staff in Executive club room

Room is big
7.7
I booked two rooms as the executive club room type. I arrive at 4pm but earlier than the other 3 passengers,picked up by the airport van. I am waiting for them but I face problems that I cannot contact them,so I don't know the hotel already pick them up or not. The hotel provides free internet only 30 mins/12 hour if I don't check in yet. I ask the staffs to help me check whether the customers have already been picked up from the airport by the hotel van, the staff doesn't want to help me call to the airport-hotel coulter or try to help my in other ways, just answer me to wait here. Before I come, I called to check the hotel pick-up van schedule, a staff hasn't given me but when I checked in, I saw the schedule, make me disappointed to wait long time. Pick-up service from the airport is so slow too because need to drop and pick others at other regal-branch hotels. The breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast, if you need to have room with breakfast, need to read clearly which type of included breakfast. I like only the size of room, a bit bigger than other hotels as the executive club room type.
Nuttikarn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 12, 2014
Executive club room

Room size is bigger than other hotels
7.7
I booked 2 booking and already mention in the first feedback. To sum up, the staff service mind is not good; the breakfast in executive club room is not the full breakfast type; the airport pick-up service is so slow; if travel with the old or the young baby, the location is not much convenient because need around 15 min walk to Nanthan road;
Mun L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good location but bad staff performance

good location
6
Good location but can the staff performs with smiling face, during my 5 days there, I didn't see any smiling face from the staff and please be polite with your customer.
Loh W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Room are big and clean.

Location withing walking distance. Service excellent. Comfortable big room.
8.7
Tipwimon S. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2014
nice location

location, price, comfortable
7.3
nice hotel good location but room had smoking smell
Aihua A. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Wonderful 4 nights stay

Friendly & helpful staff, Close to the MTR, Amenities nearby
8.7
Clean room & friendly staff, nice room service catering too. It has been a great experience! Will definitely stay there again my next trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02