or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (258)
Sort by:
Riyan N. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Great location, cozy park just outside the hotel

location, park, spacious room
8.3
great hotel with a cozy park just outside the lobby, a couple of seven eleven nearby walking distance and a lot of local restaurant and bar around the area.
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good hotel at good location

strategic location, spacious room, value for money
8
- Good location which is located close to MTR (walking distance). - Good shops around the hotel. - No place to sit and rest at the lobby. Need improvement on this.
Pitchaporn S. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, In-town hotel
7.7
Good location, clean room, near shopping arear
Margrey S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Best part was free food in the business lounge

Their business executive lounge was free for breakfast, lunch, and snacks until 8 in the evening.
5.3
We stayed in a family suite good for 4. The size of the room was okay. I was expecting a bigger room. Long line during check out and the staff named "Tim" was in a hurry to check us out I even reminded him that he has not returned the 150usd deposit yet. The room Service was not that neat in cleaning our room. There were still stains on our carpet even after the room service. The nearest station is about 5,10mins walk from the hotel. Overall our stay in regal kowloon was okay.
Jin S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Nice family room. Family should enjoy.

Good family room.
7
Not so bad. Just a long walk to the red line but near to the tsim east station.
Michael F. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
excellent

recently renovated room. Price. Subway. Starbucks, 7-11 . Good restaurants nearby. Short walk to East Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.
8.3
Very pleasant. We'll certainly stay there again.
Xueyan M. Groups China, June 18, 2014
a great experience

staff food room
6
it was ok. the hotel feels a little bit scary
Jasmine T. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Room is Clean & Staffs are Friendly

Relax Lounge, City View & Attentive Staffs
8
Everything are very convenience, shuttle bus to Kowloon station and transit to airport easily. Day tours provided in the Hotel too.
Kulatida T. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2014
Superb location and easily accessible

Clean, good location and well equiped
7
Check in was very slow and cumbersome. The lady serving us must have a bad day that day because she is expressionless and unfriendly. The same happened on the day that we checked out with the lady behind the counter. The men on other hand were helpful and friendly as encountered by my other colleagues. We were delayed at check out due to a missing packet of nut which we did not consume in one of the room and the lady was not keen to listen to our explanations. We gave up on talking to her and pay up the HK 40 charge as it was pointless waiting for her to check.
Jessica K. Groups Canada, April 20, 2014
Shorty stay and a city hotel of extreme value

Price, proximity to shopping areas , great affordable dining options close to hotel
7.7
Our stay was short but it was a good experience overall. The hotel is easily accessible by airport express hotel shuttles (mtr) it is a little further from main streets like Nathan rd but for that value, it's definitely worth it. Clean and located just a few blocks from tst promenade, as well as other shopping options. Rooms were clean. Only thing was, wifi is free but limited to two devices. They never mentioned that at checkin. Also, staff were rude at check out, which could have been just a couple of bad employees because concierge, housekeeping, everyone else seemed very polite and courteous. Perhaps, it's just a couple bad apples at the front desk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03